We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wow..”
Review of Skaptobara 2

Skaptobara 2
Ranked #6 of 298 Restaurants in Plovdiv
Price range: US$6 - US$10
Description: SKAPTOBARA 2 is an American style bar in the heart of Plovdiv that offers a huge selection of beers and original burgers in a friendly and cosy atmosphere.
Restaurant details
Description: SKAPTOBARA 2 is an American style bar in the heart of Plovdiv that offers a huge selection of beers and original burgers in a friendly and cosy atmosphere.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So.. An ex employee of yours Strelka recomended Skapto... It was perfect.. The burgers, the beers, everything was amazing... I will come again for sure...

Thank Кристиян П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikolay D, Manager at Skaptobara 2, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you, Кристиян, we appreciate the love :)

Looking forward to having you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Such a cool bar in a cool part of town. The staff were super helpful in recommending local beers. I was so happy to see there were a few veggie burger options as well! I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for a chill meal with good food, good beers, and really friendly staff!

Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikolay D, Manager at Skaptobara 2, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Aw, thank you, Michelle - we are blushing a little.

Looking forward to having you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My girlfriend and I went into the restaurant looking for a place to watch the world cup and the staff were so accomodating to us. Special mention to Danielle for being so helpful and patient - such a good waiter.
Good selection of beers and the fries were delicious.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Asaf C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikolay D, Manager at Skaptobara 2, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Cheers, Asaf!

And we will make sure Dan receives that well-deserved praise :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Really awesome place, great staff, wonderful atmosphere, rich beer selection and the El Chapo was simply amazing! Great work guys, keep it up!

Thank Ния С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went with a few friends, the food choice was very good, food itself was tasty and the whole decor was quite nice, the service was also very friendly. Would definitely go again, especially for their birthday deal...

Thank tes646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Skaptobara 2 also viewed

Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
 
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
 
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province
 

Been to Skaptobara 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing