We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Azimut

Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area
Beds Window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Dining area
Beds
Window
Kitchen
Beds
Shower
Bathroom
Kitchen
Room
Marenda on the ground floor
few streets away
Stairs to the apartment
Stairs
Stairs
Church next to the apartment
Entrance
Entrance
Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
pado21
Renfrewshire
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful accommodation ”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights and wished it was longer. A stylish, comfortable studio apartment with all the facilities we needed. Well planned/ dining kitchen area, luxurious shower room and very comfortable beds. Add to that the convenient location, bang in the old town and a stroll from the beach, and it's value for money we'd highly recommended this lovely studio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saulius A
Druskininkai, Lithuania
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Excelent”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Exceptional location in the heart of the old town, Stylish apartment in the historic building with the attitude to the every detail. Great helpfulness of the host lady Zelka.

Expensive parking in the old town area

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimF2810
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super cosy & central”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really nice apartment in the middle of sibenik. Dozens of restaurants and bars are within a few meters walking distance. Both the living and the bathroom were sparkling clean and not older than maybe 1 year. Very well maintained with modern keycards.

Highly recommended! We enjoyed our stay :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madalinsi...
Bucharest, Romania
Level 6 Contributor
53 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“I wish i had a room like this everywere I travel”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice style and cozy apartment with everything you need in the old town area. It is like in the picture but even better. Air condition, fridge, well equipped kitchen and super nice bathroom. But above all a touch of style.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Thank you Madalin! You were surprise guest and I got a surprise review! Wish you a nice rest of vacation in Croatia! Irina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0Maeve
Cork, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Style tops comfort”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This building is an amazing renovation of an ancient dwelling in the old city. It is extremely stylish in detail and execution, which has to be admired, and the location is brilliant: close to everything, bus station, supermarkets, restaurants etc. The building has three apartments, and we stayed in No.1, on the first floor, which has twin beds. This is a studio apartment with kitchen, dining table, beds in the one room with beautiful adjoining bathroom. For me, there were three drawbacks, kitchen equipment was scant and the two ring cooker has solid electric plates, which are a nightmare to cook on. There was very little floor space on which to place our small, cabin sized wheelie bags, and the contact number is not for the onsite building manager, a lovely lady called Zeljka, but for the owner who lives in Zagreb, so when you arrive and call the number supplied because you are lost and cannot find the apartment (initially hard to find) you are not in contact with the person waiting for you. That, in my opinion, could be handled more efficiently. But if you do not want to cook and don't mind the lack of anyplace to sit other than the bed etc, then this is definitely a very stylish place to stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing