We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Globo Hostel(Sibenik)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Apartmani Ani(Sibenik)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
133
82
29
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
82
29
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach clubbreakfast and dinneren voguesolaris resortdining areaslocal busesto suit all tastesdecorated to a very high standardadult poolfriendly and helpful receptionfree champagneenjoyable weekadditional serviceslarge restaurantneighbouring hotelthis lovely resortwater park is
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our second time in Croatia but a little further north this year. You cannot fault the scenery anywhere in this country, it is simply beautiful and the Amadria Park Resort is no exception. The views from the long flat promenade in front of the hotels and campsite is amazing.


The hotel Jure is one of five (I think) hotels in the complex and you can use the facilities of all the hotels which adds variety. The exterior of the hotels is not particularly pretty, they look like they were built in the communist era but effort has been made both inside and out to dramatically improve them and the Jure is very modern and cleverly designed inside, and quite impressive.


The Jure is spotlessly clean, the food is very good for a buffet style restaurant, and reflects well the regional cuisine, whilst allowing philistines like me my bacon and egg in the morning, and allows me to taste some of the regional dishes in the evening. I must say that free champagne for breakfast is a cracking idea.


The rooms would have benefitted from a proper balcony, a floor to ceiling window with a barrier in front doesn't do it for me.

I found that the cost of drinks was expensive compared with Sibenik but I suppose that you have a captive audience and can charge what you like.

Apart from the café at the campsite there is nowhere that you can get a basic snack meal in the middle of the day and given the quality and quantity of the food at the other meals you probably don't want a full size pizza to yourself. Basic sandwiches are available in the hotel but given that the cuisine is very Italian, there is no alternative to ham and cheese and tomato.


Entertainment is the evening is a little too laid back for me and could have wished for more and I didn't understand en Vouge at all. It blasts loud music all day drowning out the possibility of having a nice relaxed meal at the Italian restaurant next door and the it closes in the evening, presumably to give the static caravans next to it some peace in the evening. Needs a bit more thought and soundproofing.


Trips to Diocletians Palace in Split is a must do as is Krka waterfalls. Sibenik is fascinating to walk around and not just the old town, interesting open market and there are some nice bars further along the promenade.

Like all hotels there are a few niggles, but basically a well run business with some good staff who are prepared to go the extra mile to help.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank trevbrw3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Trevbrw3,

We thank You for taking some time and sharing Your feedback about our hotel.
We must say that our hotel's exterior is quite unique and interior of each of our 5 hotels here can impress You with its variety. The thing we are really proud of are traditional Croatian and regional dishes and hearing You pointing up our cuisine is such a recognition to us.
In our resort there are few a la carte restaurants and snack bars with authentic Croatian and international food and that is our way to satisfy all of our guest's tastes. Of course, our chef is here to prepare something for You, if You have special requirements.
Our En Vogue beach club is just one of the many facilities our resort can boast of. Because of understanding and keeping in mind all of our guests wishes, music plays under a determined time. Another thing we would like to stand out is our nature and all the blasts that went out of it, and National Park Krka and nearby city Split are one of these blasts for sure!
Thank You for noticing our great staff and their assistance.

We would love to see You once again in our hotel and amaze You with new experiences.

Sincerly Yours,
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Jure ****+
Ante Pavić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We where more than pleased with this hotel it was spotless clean and very modern with strobe lighting and amazing pools in the resort which never seemed to be busy or overcrowded. The food was different every night and delicious we could not recommend this hotel more except it just lacked some music in the bar after dinner which would have capped the day nicely

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank suffyeire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Suffyeire,

Thank You for Your review of our Amadria Park Jure ****+ and for all of Your given support and nice words.
We are glad You loved our infinity pool and delicious food which we care so much about.
Hopefully, You will come soon again and we prepare some of great music nights for You and Your company!

Cheers and kind regards,
Ante Pavić
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Jure ****+

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to experience a taste of Croatian culture. Hidden between the modern architecture is a Dalmatian village that specializes in Croatian cuisine.
There are also varies entertainment activities, from a children playground to an adult only pool.
Just loved it!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Emily M,

We love You to love holidays here!
Hidden places are always the best places and within our resort there are many of these!!
We invite You to come again very soon, so You can trace them all.

Your sincerely,
Ante Pavić
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Jure ****+


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for four days. Hotel interior design is beautiful with all white and blue colours so as soon as you enter the lobby you now that you are on the coast and that the see is very close. The rooms are big and very clean. For breakfast and dinner you have Swedish table. Outside the Hotel there are three beautiful pools and beach just around 50 m from hotel. In Amadria park you have few Restoran’s, pool’s and long beach so you really don’t need to go anywhere but..... there are few beautiful island near by so I suggest that you go on a boat trip. All around hotel are beautiful trees and plants. Perfect stay!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank andy241135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear andy241135,

We are thrilled You loved our summer & sea breeze and enjoyed Your stay!
We love to work here every day, it smells like holidays always :)

Until next time, with best regards from whole Jure Team,

Your sincerely,
Ante Pavić
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Jure ****+

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect Holiday, great service, completely renewed hotel with new furniture in the rooms. Beautiful landscape and nature. Clean pools and beaches. Caring staff. Excellent ambient. Children friendly pools.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Krešimir P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Krešimir,

Thank You for Your great review and for Your appreciation for our hotel, location, staff and nature! We are so proud of all of it and we would love You to be back with us very soon again!
Many kind regards from whole Jure Team,

Your sincerely
Ante Pavić
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Jure ****+

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews