We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surpassed all expectations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Living room
Kitchenette
Living room, kitchenette
Bedroom
Living room
Living room
Kitchenette
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Barhroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Travelbug...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Surpassed all expectations”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

What a wonderful experience. The professional, yet personable owner Loris, shared his local knowledge of the area. His suggestions for places to eat and visit were spot on. Most of all it was his welcome and his attention to detail that made the difference.
The apartment is in the perfect location close to all the amenities the old town of Zadar has to offer. It was comfortable, compact and spotlessly clean.
Zadar is a great place to visit with so much to offer from relaxed cafes, great places to eat, beautiful National Parks, islands to visits and so many different activities to experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location ...... Also great shower.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Thank you for your kind review, especially for recognizing great value Zadar has to offer as Best European destination 2016. It was pleasure to host you during your visit of Zadar, I really look forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuengirola, Spain
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dupont f
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“clean et very well located”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

- very clean
- inside the historical city center
- parking possibilities are not so far
- quiet
I don't know why trip advisor needs 100 characters per comment !! this is really stupid.

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Zadar. You are always welcome to stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam667
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful, stylish apartment in the heart of Zadar”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment was beautifully furnished, and contained everything you could need, and the decor was a clever combination of modern and traditional styles. The kitchen area was extremely well equipped; the bedroom was spacious with a very comfortable bed, and the bathroom was modern, with an excellent shower.

The apartment was in an old building and brilliantly located. Everything we wanted to see in Zadar was close by.

Katarina and Loris were great hosts and were anxious to ensure that our stay was trouble free and enjoyable. We were met by Loris at the bus station and they also arranged our transfer to the airport at the end of our stay.

We would very highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location and smart interior
Liked least: Nothing in particular
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. You are now considered our VIP, if your path ever brings you back, we would love to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustinKwe...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The prettiest of the apartments we stayed in during our 9 day trip in Croatia. The apartment looks as it is in the photographs - and more. There were plenty of heaters - which helped in keeping us warm. There were plenty of windows too which would help with ventilation. The apartment was tastefully decorated - we loved the furniture, a mix of the vintage (including a charming turn-key safe deposit box) and a very sleek bar counter which doubled as our breakfast table. Our host welcomed us warmly, offered to take our bags up, helped us find a free parking spot, and had put together a folio of everything we wanted to know about the city including excellent restaurant recommendations. There was a supermarket 2 minutes walk away and a cafe and ice-cream parlour just around the corner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you for your kind review, the pleasure is all ours if your stay with us brings nice memories to you.
wish you all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;