We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”
Review of Trattoria Bueno

Trattoria Bueno
Ranked #124 of 257 Restaurants in Zadar
Description: We are located on the Zadar peninsula in the old town near the Romanesque church from the 12th century. An open airy terrace on the street in front of the trattoria gives a view on that cultural monument.
Restaurant details
Description: We are located on the Zadar peninsula in the old town near the Romanesque church from the 12th century. An open airy terrace on the street in front of the trattoria gives a view on that cultural monument.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great food and amazing staff and service. Even of they didn’t have dessert the went out of their way too fix dessert.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Anniaooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Good food! Great personal and service! When we asked for dessert the waiter went and got it for us. Try the bread!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 529kajsab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice restaurang, the best food, the employees/owner are so nice. We had a great time! We were 10 people in the grupp, Everton is very happy!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 570lindan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

The food was great and worthy of its price. And The staff was phenomenal, kind and helpful. The really made our visit great!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank simonolsson11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan K, Marketing at Trattoria Bueno, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

We are glad that you had a nice time with us. Thanks for the review..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Delicious food, value for money
We had a huge fish platter as recommended by staff. People were very friendly and caring. I recommend to anyone that wants to share with their beloved.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank johneasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan K, Marketing at Trattoria Bueno, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

It’s nice to have a guest who knows where he’s sitting and then enjoys every bite of his meal. It has been our pleasure to serve you. Thanks for the review ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Bueno also viewed

 
Zadar, Zadar County
 

Been to Trattoria Bueno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.