We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location, location, location”
Review of Cafe Brazil

Cafe Brazil
Ranked #140 of 250 Restaurants in Zadar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Cafe Brazil is situated nearby the sea organ, which makes it a perfect place to sit down, have a drink and watch things happening at the sea organ. As this is one of the major sights in Zadar, lots of things will happen.

The prizes are reasonable for such a place, people were very friendly, drinks were very good. Sit down and relax!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Echter_Potsdamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017

Stopped here for a couple of drinks as we waited until sunset. Good wine & beer, great view, and prices are the same we found all over Croatia. Staff was nice, didn't eat anything there.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank NandaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Came here to get a drink while in Zadar, but were greeted with the most rude waiter I have ever come across. Dont waste your time or money here, just move on.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank slipshaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We were on Zadar front watching the sunset, suddenly a storm came and we ran to the cafe for cover, we also needed food so we were going to spend money. The waiter stood behind the door and refused us entry, leaving us outside in monsoon conditions in the thunder and lightning. Thanks for that.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank michaelduell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Nice location especially for the sunsets at a fantastic city but very slow service duri g the sunset tme . very arrogant and negative staff. After 20 minutes for a beer the answer was "If you don't like you can leave.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank antonis1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Brazil also viewed

Zadar, Zadar County
Zadar, Zadar County
 

Been to Cafe Brazil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.