We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$491
US$413
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$524
US$501
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Lero(Dubrovnik)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$246
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ariston Hotel(Dubrovnik)
US$287
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$196
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$586
US$548
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel More(Dubrovnik)
US$366
US$331
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lapad(Dubrovnik)
US$282
US$252
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Dubrovnik(Dubrovnik)
US$803
US$754
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
99
20
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
20
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentunderground garagewashing machinehuge terracebus stopwell equipped kitchenfridge freezerl orangeriesmall bottle of wineiron and ironing boardrestaurants and barswell stocked supermarketold citybus numberpedestrian zonelovely apartmentfast wifi
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Wonderful stay. Location is just great. Ten minutes ride to Old Town with bus #4. Sunset beach is five minutes walk from the complex. Many thanks to L'Orangerie staff, were very helpfull. Will come back to Dubrovnik definitely.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank jane90smith90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DubrovnikLuxury R, Guest Relations Manager at Dubrovnik Luxury Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Mrs Jane,

Thank You very much for leaving such nice comments for us.

We really appreciate these. These are very important for our business.

It was pleasure to have You as our guest. Hope that we will have opportunity to host You again.

All the best from Dubrovnik Luxury Residence Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

My friends and I got a 3 bedroom apartment and was so blown away by how massive and beautiful our unit was. It seriously had everything you need. I was always being surprised by the stuff I found in the apartment (air fresheners, iron, ironing board, washing machine, kitchen supplies, beach mats to name a few). It was also not too far from the Old City which makes it a great location. Especially if you don’t like being too close to the crowds. To top it off, Ana and Eva, the two wonderful ladies helping us, were just the sweetest and most helpful people that we encountered on this trip. They’re such pleasant and charming people. Thank you ladies for making us feel so welcome. You made all the difference in our stay!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Hubert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DubrovnikLuxury R, Public Relations Manager at Dubrovnik Luxury Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear Mr Hubert,

Thank You so much for leaving such nice comments. In our business the main aim is to have happy guests.

In that respect comments and suggestions are truly appreciated.


It was really pleasure to meet you and to have you as our guests and friend :)

Hope that your future plans will bring you all again to the city of Dubrovnik.



All the best from your Dubrovnik Luxury Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

As a first time visitor with my family to Dubrovnik and by extension, Croatia, I'd have to say we were fortunate to hit the jackpot with our selection of this hotel. The aesthetics of the apartment were indeed inviting and pleasing to the eye offering nothing short of a luxurious living experience. The amenities offered were of high quality standard inclusive of fridge/freezer, kitchen equipped with stove and microwave, spacious bedrooms, balconies with lovely views of surrounding areas. The convenience of the location was another eye catching aspect with a supermarket virtually next door and a host of bars and other tourist attractions within touching distance. Lastly, it would be a travesty of justice if I did not direct a complimentary word of praise towards the service team who were always warm, courteous, attentive and committed to service with a smile. Salute to Ana, Iva who even offered a parting gift to us upon our departure and the rest of the team and hopefully one day I will be fortunate enough to return to the Pearl of the Adriatic where I can assure you that I know where I will be staying already. :)

Best regards,

Jerome B

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jeromebeharry92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DubrovnikLuxury R, Public Relations Manager at Dubrovnik Luxury Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear Jerome,
thank you for leaving this really nice comment, hope to have you as our guests again. Say hi to Hrvoje and the rest of the party for us!

Your Dubrovnik Luxury Residence Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We booked a three bed apartment which was beautifully appointed and in an excellent location with plentiful bars and restaurants close to the accommodation. Additionally, you can reach Dubrovnik old town in ten to fifteen minutes on the No.4 bus. Ana and the team on the reception desk were extremely helpful and we would definitely plan to visit again.

Room Tip: Book a sea view, it is worth it!
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tony170958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DubrovnikLuxury R, Guest Relations Manager at Dubrovnik Luxury Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Tony,
thank you so much for leaving this nice review. We are glad you stayed with us and hope to see you again. Say hi to the rest of the party for us!
All the best from Dubrovnik Luxury Residence Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

As a group of 4 guys, we booked a 3 bedroom apartment and this was the best decision we could have made. The apartment was fantastic. It was big and spacious, with 2 large balconies on each side. The rooms were huge and everything was clean. We were provided with the basics, cups, plates bowls etc and sugar, tea bags, coffee and oil. The fruit bowl and box of chocolates were also a very nice touch. On our first morning we realised that we were two bowls short and we also didn't have a frying pan. So we notified housekeeping and these were provided by the time we came back from our day out. The staff were nothing short of amazing. Extremely helpful, polite and friendly. I had emailed multiple times before our trip with small queries and received answers really quickly, so I knew I was onto a winner even before we got there.

In terms of location, it's right next to a supermarket (open from 7am-9pm, when we went in April - not sure if this changes in peak times) and there is also a really good cinema next door as well. If you're on a bit of a budget then the Blue Planet Pizza opposite is a cheap alternative to the line of tourist trap restaurants, which is also just a 2 minute walk away. As many reviewers have said, the old town is just a 10 minute ride away using the number 4 bus, though the bus itself is quite infrequent. For the luxury you get in this apartment, it is definitely worth being a bit further out and taking the bus than to stay next to the old town, where none of the hotels looked like they'd be any good. I would definitely recommend staying here and if I were to come back to Dubrovnik then I wouldn't even think of staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Naz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews