We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dubrovnik”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ross W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed our stay. Perfect location and very spacious. Spotless and wee maintained.
Ana greeted us on arrival and was most helpful and was able to accomodate all our requirements

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
d0nnamurr...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Location,location,location!
Fitted our needs perfectly-crisp, clean, white sheets, all spotless and very helpful host. Bonus is the outdoor cinema from the balcony! Loved it and would stay again. We were a couple with a 17 year old child.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julie p
swindon
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Location excellent”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is perfectly located about 2 mins walk from pile gate. The apt is brilliantly fitted out including wine, iron, fruit tea, coffee, sugar, books toiletries books et c. Only thing missing is normal breakfast tea bags. Dubrovnik is stunning and really safe but the old town can get seriously crowded from 12 to 4 ish. There are three restaurants within 20 paces from the front door. Would I go again? Hell yeah.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect and quiet location for all the sites and restaurants of Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in this roomy apartment for 4 nights and were superbly looked after by young Anna- Marie who gave us good local advice and cleaned superbly. Wish she lived here! Water, wine, sugar etc. were all supplied plus clean towels half way through. Balcony was very tiny but it would provide a good view of the open air cinema when the film season begins. As my mobility is poor the stairs were a challenge but worth the effort.
We also stayed in Bastina studio ( belonging to same owner and looked after by Anna-Marie) for 1 night. Small but beautiful and perfectly fitted out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire England
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing