We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daryl C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday stay!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have been happier with our stay at DuView in Dubrovnik. Milena, made us feel very welcome from the start to finish and greeted us on arrival with a drink and her lovely smile and we also got to taste her delicious home made baking. The apartment is immaculate and has everything you need. Like other reviewers have mentioned, there are a lot of steps up to the apartment but it really is worth it for the breathtaking view morning and evening. We would go back to stay there in a heart beat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan L
Ludlow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just perfect from start to finish!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow I cannot praise this apartment enough. My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights at the beginning of July and this apartment really did make our stay in Dubrovnik incredible. The view is beautiful and it is nicely located overlooking the old town rather than inside it - although be prepared to climb a lot of steps to get to it from the old town!
The room itself is quite small but Has everything you need and is very clean etc.
The hosts were just lovely and Milena went out of her way to make us feel welcome and ensure we had everything we needed.
If we ever go back to Dubrovnik we will definitely be staying here again :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Dear Megan and Lee,
thank you for taking your time to share your experience with others! We are glad to hear you had a great time staying at our apartment. It was our pleasure hosting you!
We hope to see you again. Very best regards from sunny Dubrovnik,
Iris and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$79
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing