We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Dubrovnik Boat Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Dubrovnik Boat Tours
from US$41,60
More Info
from US$46,20
More Info
from US$692,70
More Info
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
97
34
8
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
34
8
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews three islands fish picnic elafiti islands hake unlimited wine friendly crew delicious fish stayed hours cabbage salad lemon drink picked up from our hotel hotel pickup free transfer island trip lovely trip sandy beach three hours
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Fab hour that takes you out the harbour along the city walls and fort to the nearby islands then back along the coast. Option of traditional boat or glass bottom. The glass bottom is great to spot large tuna and bright red star fish! Good fun for all the family!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

It was so lovely to go by boat, and it does not take long to get to were you what to go. And get the boat to the more island

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank hicksfamily109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Fantastic. Good value for money. Food lovely. Plenty of wine and soft drinks. Got attacked by a wasp.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Navigator776142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

We went on the Elafiti island tour on board of the mara. It was a windy day and not the warmest but we still very much enjoyed it! We met some nice people and got to see so small towns on the islands. The boat Mara was build in 1955 but just recently fully rebuild, it’s in great condition and has lots of character. The staff is friendly and we had plenty to drink. Overall another great day in Dubrovnik!!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank robrec87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Our group of 14 had a great time on the one day boat excursion. We have hired a boat just for us for just over a £40 per person with lunch and plenty of drinks included. Our day started at 10.00am and finished around 6.30pm. Free transfer from and to accommodation was included in the price. This was a day full of fun and entertainment. From the visit to beautiful Islands, caves and jumping from the boat everything was just a perfect. Special mention to Antonio who made sure we had a great time!!! Thank you very much

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Tripfri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

This trip was easy to book online through TripAdvisor, the tour operator confirmed our pickup location via email the day before which was great.

The tour was well planned and the fish lunch was lovely (big portion size)!

I would recommend walking 20 mins to the beach on the last island as it stunning - the beach loungers are very reasonably priced too (100kn for 2).

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Sara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews