We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ultra modern villa with beautiful view”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Noemi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Noemi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Villa Noemi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debra c
Sutton Coldfield
1 review
“ultra modern villa with beautiful view”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just returned from this beautiful area after a lovely family holiday with two toddlers. The villa catered for everyones' needs and the pool area was great. We had asked for 2 travel cots but were only supplied with 1, however, Tomislav and Romana promptly supplied another cot and a high chair also, and some toys for the kids. We were given the wrong instructions to obtain the keys also so ended up in the centre of Dubrovnik old town, an area which is not suitable for pushchairs due to the many many steps old towns have. But again the situation was promptly dealt with with a friend of Tomislav taking us directly to the Villa and apologising profusely and carrying the pushchair and child up the steps of the old town. Mlini was a great place with child friendly shingle beaches and small bars and resturants. The pizzeria was excellent and good value and had 2 high chairs unlike some of the resturants we visited. There is a good food shop in the very modern shopping mall. Also there is a good bakers at the bottom of the hill. We went to Lokrum by boat which is a must especially swimming in the lake and feeding the peacocks. We went to Dubovnik old town by boat (100 kuna return) which was cheaper then parking which cost 60 kuna an hour. Very interesting but very busy. Had a lovely breakfast at Bar Cele there. We found the best beach after the most beautiful drive along the coast road to Ston. The beach is 2 miles from there at Prapatno. It is shallow and sandy and a cove - great for toddlers with buckets and spades and fairly quiet - full of locals, with a small beach shop for snacks. Cavtat is another must - the boats were huge - and the resturants good. Would go back to the villa -just to look at the view which was breathtaking at all times of the day.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kayteemas...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa in picturesque beach town on the edge of Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villa was beautiful and perfect size for our group of 5, it had everything we needed. We spent most of our days relaxing by the poolside which was perfect for the sunny weather, alongside the bbq and outside table. We had exclusive use of this during the daytime. Tomislav and Romana were very welcoming when we arrived late to the villa, and were able to answer our questions when we needed. The villa is close to Dubrovnik with good transport links via boat or bus to the old town and local islands, which meant we were able to enjoy the tourist spots whilst staying in a tranquil beach bay. Mlini bay is a short walk away and has restaurants, bars and a supermarket as well as several lovely beaches. The villa is up a steep hill but as 5 adults we managed this fine without a car!
Tomislav and Romana do have cats at the villa and this wasn’t clear on the advert. Unfortunately this was a challenge for our group due to allergies, however they were understanding of our needs once we informed them of this.
All in all we had a really positive time and would definitely consider coming back to the villa if we came to Croatia again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at Villa Noemi . Tomislav and his Lovely wife Romana made us very welcome and gave us a great balance of being available if we needed anything whilst also giving us complete privacy to enjoy the beautiful pool, barbecue and fabulous views. 8 of us stayed at the villa and were very comfortable - as it was very hot during our stay the air conditioning was very welcome. If there is a slight down side the villa is situated at top of a fairly steep hill (this is what gives it its fab views) - so while a car is not necessary it can make life easier for going to the supermarket etc. Bus service at the bottom of the hill going to and from Dubrovnik is very good cost approx. 2.50 euro one way . We had a fantastic holiday and would certainly highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sambam007
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic time staying at the Villa Noemi. Tomislav and Romana were excellent hosts, and the villa is surely one of the best in Dubrovnik.

We enjoyed exclusive use of the pool and BBQ area, complete with modern furniture and marble sink. The flats are modern and clean. Clearly a lot of effort has gone into designing the living space - the rooms are stylishly furnished, and the kitchens and bathrooms are well-equipped. Both flats have their own balconies which offer amazing views across the seafront.

We found Villa Noemi to be ideally located a short 15 minute walk from the local restaurants, bars and Konzum supermarket at the Mlini seafront. Dubrovnik's Old Town is only a 15 minute taxi ride away. There is also a local bus route that stops right outside the villa. Also high end sea food restaurants are near the villa and just down the road is a famous bakery, great for morning breakfast.

You really would struggle to find a better place to stay in Dubrovnik. It's 10 out of 10s all around from us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing