We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely awesome!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nino A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely awesome!!!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We booked this villa for a group of 8 adults and 2 kids. The villa is stunning, only 10 min stroll into the Old Town. Ivan is amazing host.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Thank you dear Nino! We are very glad that you like Villa Paulina!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustin G
1 review
“Book this villa!”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

You must book this villa immediately if it is available! Villa Paulina is much better than 5 star hotels. The pool, sauna and a hot tub are amazing! My only regret is that we did not spend more time here.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your review Dustin! Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liddy P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The best Villa in the World!”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It was absolutely amazing vacation, we stayed in the most beautiful villa in the city and service was great too!

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your review Liddy! Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miho M
1 review
“Villa with style”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location of the villa is amazing. only short walk to the Old Town! View from the pool is great and hot tub is wonderful! Interiour is very beautiful!

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thanks a lot !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stn988
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Lovely Villa near the Old Town of Dubrovnik!”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were 4 couples that stayed at Villa Paulina for 3 nights in May 2018.

The Villa is situated a 10 Minutes walk from the old Town of Dubrovnik. The Villa has very high standard and there are lovely views over the ocean.
In the garden there is a nice pool and even a nice jacuzzi. We stayed a lot around the house during our stay, using the pool and jacuzzi and enjoyed the nice views.

Ivan and his staff are very helpful and friendly, both regarding the booking and during the stay.

We can highly recommend Ivan and Villa Paulina if you want a pleasent stay in Dubrovnik.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for staying at our place! We hope to see you again! Thanks for review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.