We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment in central location.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Dinning area
View from the hallway
View from the Balcony
Bedroom
Detail
Detail of the bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kirgreen
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious apartment in central location.”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed a week in this apartment at the end of September and had a warm welcome from the owner, Nikola, who gave us lots of useful information and advice about places to eat, things to do and how to get around. The apartment was comfortable and spacious for 3 adults and we had all the shops and restaurants and the beach within a few minutes walk. Even the bus to Dubrovnik old town stopped at the front gate! Definitely a place to return to and to recommend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The central location and friendliness of the owner
Liked least: Some steps in the resort
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2015
Dear guests,
Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to write your review. I am happy that you had a great stay at my apartment, and you were satisfied with the apartment, location and me as your host. It was a real pleasure to having you at home. I look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Nikola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesJay
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in Good Location”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment through TripAdvisor and contacted Nikola(Owner) to check availability and he replied immediately and kept regular contact with us. He also picked us up and dropped us off to/from Airport at a very reasonable price.
The Apartment was one of three that he rents out and we were not disappointed. The Apartment was modern, clean and had everything you might need. The kitchen had everything including an integrated dishwasher, fridge/freezer, modern cooker and washing machine.
The bathing/sun bathing areas were 5 minutes away and there were lots of local places to eat and it is a very relaxing area away from the busy Old City Area but is only a 10 minute bus ride away and the buses ran every 15 minutes and was very reliable.The Bus dropped off outside Nikola's Apartment and pick up was approx 100 metres away (Bus 4 Hotel Palace).
There were also plenty of water sports available, also plenty of hire opportunities scooters, kayaks, motor boats, sailing, diving centre within Lapad Bay Area at bottom of street.
Nikola also advised us on what opportunities were available, tours etc...
We had a great two weeks using the Apartment as a base which had two balconies, one off the bedroom and one from open plan area.
I have no concerns about advising friends & family to use this apartment and we will be back in near future.
Thanks Nikola
Les & Toni, Newcastle

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, you could get everywhere easily and was relaxing location
Liked least: It's difficult to think of anything but lighting could be brighter in bathroom, although I am having to be really picky to find something to write here
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Dear Les & Toni,
Thank you very much for your amazing review kind words and complements. It was a pleasure having you as a tenant. We are delighted to see that you are describing our apartments as a great place with nice hospitality from my side.Thank you one again for choosing our apartment for your stay in Dubrovnik and for your recommendation. We are looking forward to welcome you again to Dubrovnik and Dubrovnik Luxury Apartments.
Sincerely yours,
Nikola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnard_s...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment, well connected.”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, well furnished and very clean. Good local amenities, with small supermarket round the corner and beach at the end of the road, and good transport links to city centre. Nikola (owner) was very friendly and helpful. Had a lovely few days here. Would definitely recommend :)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2014
Dear Eli,

Thank you very much for your kind review. I'm thrilled you enjoyed the apartment and it's convenient location.
I offer all returning guests a 5% loyalty discount, so I look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards - Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing