We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment with a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Complex Dvori Lapad where my apartments are located
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex Dvori Lapad where my apartments are located
Complex Dvori Lapad is just by the main Lapad beach Lapad bay with many walking tracks-just in front of new Dvori Lapad Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Complex Dvori Lapad where my apartments are located
Complex Dvori Lapad is just by the main Lapad beach
Lapad bay with many walking tracks-just in front of new Dvori Lapad Complex
kitchen
fully equipped kitchen
living room with dining area &balcony
living room
living room
living room
living room
big bathroom with washing machine, hair dryer, clean towels...
1st bedroom
1st bedroom
baby cot-on request in advance ready with bedlinen, high chair, baby toilette seat
2nd bedroom
big balcony with a partial sea view
big balcony-sun beds, chairs, table
big balcony with a partial sea view
several childrens' playgrounds are around Dvori Lapad
the view from the hill above on the whole Lapad bay
Stradun,the main old city street (photo taken from the city walls)
a part of the old city(taken on the boat going to island of Lokrum)
the fort of Lovrijenac (often used as a stage for Hamlet)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hana C
Zagreb
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment with a great location”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed this apartment.

First of all, when we got inside it was super clean and shiny with clean towels, dishes and everything else and it looked very new and fancy. The bathroom is beautiful with an awesome shower and amenities like shampoo and it even has a washing machine. The beds in the bedrooms are really comfortable and big (we are two very tall people). The living room, as well as the bedrooms, are connected to the balcony. The balcony is huge with a table and chairs and a laundry drying rack. We rented a car and there was also a garage spot waiting for us downstairs (there is an elevator in the building).

I liked the apartments location. It is a little outside of the Dubrovnik Old Town. There is a bus no.4 that takes you directly to the centre and takes about 10 min. The bus station is right outside the building door. It is also walkable, about half an hour I would say. There is a cinema right next to the apartment and also there are a few good restaurants (and coffee shops) within 3-5 min walk. The beach is also 3 min walk as well as some ATM-s. Also in the building there is a supermarket that is open until late every day (I think until 9PM). Overall I liked the location because it was not too crowded around, there were lots of things to do and the centre was really close with a bus.

The owner and the lady who gave us the keys are very nice and helpful with lots of suggestions about restaurants and other locations of interest.

Overall I would come back here again, it is well worth the price and I am very thankful that I stayed here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: i liked the cleanliness of the apartment
Liked least: I liked everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Wow, Hana, I couldn't write it better! Thank you for having been our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norway
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything😊
Liked least: nothing
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Hi Monica, so nice to hear from you! Thanks and regards from Dubrovnik, Mubera
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stuart B
Filey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment , wonderful Mubera.”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment was clean and well equipped . Location is perfect. Close enough to the old town,the new port and practically on Lapad beach. Supermarket and bakery on site.
Mubera was the perfect host. She lives in the same block so is handy to deal with anything . She organised our transfers, kayaking, gave lots of useful info and was more than happy to make dinner reservations..
We had a fabulous holiday and wholeheartedly recommend Dobrovnik as a destination and one of Muberas appartments for your accommodation .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
72jam71
Kinross, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a great holiday at this apartment as a family of four. Mubera the owner met us on arrival and gave us lots of useful information regarding the apartment and the area. A great restaurant, the Taj Mahal, in the old town was one. A lovely Bosnian restaurant and catered for our 7 and 9 year old. The bus stop is outside the apartment building (number 4) and this takes you to the edge of the old town in 5 - 10 minutes. This gave us the option of the Old Town, which can be very busy, and the beaches and restaurants in Lapad. Would recommend staying here.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarek4321
Wokingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment in Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

a great place to stay in and explore Dubrovnik. Away from the hustle of the centre but only 10 mins bus ride away from the old town (bus line 4 stopping in front of the building). Perfect location - across the road from the beach and sea side promenade. Supermarket downstairs in the same building.

2 large double bedrooms, large bathroom, big living space with kitchen and huge balcony with partial sea view , all finished to high standard makes it a great place especially for families with children

Mubera (the owner) was soooo helpful providing us with baby cot and high chair and giving us lots of tips on shops and restaurants, where locals go (amazing food at reasonable prices!!!)

if again in Dubrovik we will definitely stay there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: high standard with great location
Liked least: nothing, great place overall
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2014
Thanks a lot for this review, my first one on this web site! I will do my best to continue this way with my future guests! Mubera, the owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing