We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in a beautiful city”
other travellers have booked this property
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
Enterance terrace View from terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
111 reviews
View from terrace
Enterance terrace
View from terrace
Enterance
View from terrace
Enterance
Enterance
Enterance
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Evening view from terrace
View from terrace
House
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 111 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Sharon315...
Boston, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a beautiful city”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We have just returned from a 4 night break in Apartment Vision & have to say it is a fantastic apartment, with stunning views to the city. The photos & details were exactly as seen & described. The whole process of booking the apartment, from the first e-mail contact, arranging for Bozo to collect us from the airport to being dropped off again for our return home were exceptional. Bozo was very quick to respond to all communications & so friendly, helpful & knowledgeable once we had arrived. The apartment is beautifully clean, with all you need including WIFI. The shower is fantastic & little touches such as the beer & the liqueur were an added bonus. The views from the terrace to the old town & Lokrum Island are amazing. Dubrovnik is a beautiful place to visit & Bozo's apartment & helpfulness made it even more special.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca_Nea...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Every bit as good as it looks!”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in Bozo's apartment for three nights in May, and I can hands down say that booking this apartment was the best decision I made on this trip. Every review on here sums up how great the apartment is: stunning view, great bathroom/shower (the bath is huuuuge!), coffee maker and delicious coffee provided, comfy bed, and all the essentials needed to make your stay perfect! On top of all this, the apartment is immaculately clean and is cleaned on a daily basis.

Bozo is the perfect host too! He provided loads of information in advance so that the apartment was really easy to find, and as we pulled up in our hire car he was immediately on hand to show us the parking space and help us up the stairs with our luggage. Bozo had provided some local beer for us to try, some fruit juice and two types of homemade 'liker' which is a brandy type liqueur. He spent about 15 minutes with us and gave us loads of advice on how to get around the Old Town, the best things to do and when to do them, the best value restaurants and a map of the area.

I cannot fault our stay in this apartment. The location is perfect - close enough to walk into town (about a 5-10 min walk) but in a lovely quiet area. As other reviews say, there are quite a few stairs, but the whole of Dubrovnik is full of stairs so don't let that put you off booking the perfect apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the location and the delicious coffee!
Liked least: Lots of stairs but this is standard of Dubrovnik
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger H
Truro, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lives up to all expectations and more”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I won't repeat what other reviewers have said - it's all true.
The apartment is spotless and nothing is too much trouble for Bozo and Stella who are 2 of the nicest people you could ever wish to meet. I was there on my birthday and my wife brought birthday cards from my family which I displayed. On our return to the apartment that evening we found a home made birthday card (made by the couple's daughter Vanessa), 2 cream slices with golden forks and a bottle of Croation bubbly (see photo)!
Food and drink are very expensive in the old town (as you might expect). The best value we found were in Restaurants Ribar and Storia (next door to each other near the harbour). We had an excellent meal in nearby Cavtat (you get there by boat) which was a lot cheaper.
Yes, Dubrovnic has a lot of steps including 740 along the old town walls, but I coped - not bad for a 68 year old with a 12 month old kidney transplant!
We discovered Game of Thrones was partly filmed here.
On our last day we discovered Restaurant Orhan. We didn't eat there but it's in a very secluded beautiful spot just west of and outside the old town walls and is worth searching out just for that.
Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay, not least because of Bozo's and Stella's kindness and attention to detail. Thank you both.
PS The shower is amazing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Kitchen work space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crossy V
United Kingdom
2 reviews
“BEST VIEW IN WHOLE DUBROVNIK!!”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

My partner and I stayed in apartment from 1st December-8th December 2014.
We had perfect time in apartment and it was great for our needs like short walk to the Old Town (10minutes),fantastic view from apartment with huge terrace and whole apartment was clean and great for us.
The aparment itself has big rooms,air conditioning,fridge and free wifi internet which works very very well.We also had a free parking place for our car in front of aparment.It has two wonderfull terraces: one at the front and other on the back.The terrace in the front has amazing views of the sea,island and Old Town.
We spent a lot of time there admiring the scenic panorama.It was absolutely breathtaking!!
Basic accomodation which has everything you need for a self catering holiday.The apartment is ideal for visiting Dubrovnik loads of little beaches all along the coast a visit to Lokrum island is a must and its also your view from terrace.From the terrace you can also enjoy in your breakfast and see a lot of cruise ships passing every morning.
Local store is very near to the apartment (walk 2 minutes) and also near is caffe bar Bikers.
It is also very easy to book the aparment talking with Bozo and sending emails.In just a few emails we booked the aparment.
The owner-family is very warm and hospitable.They helped us in every situation that we needed.Bozo was perfect gentleman who advised us on the places we should visit and he knows a few great restaurants.Bozo's wife Stela was also very kind and she was taking care of everything.
We will definately be back in summertime.
We recomend this aparment for all people that want to enjoy on thier holidays and I hope that every person which stayed and will stay in this aparment will be satisfied like us.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOELY_12
Monterey, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spacious, superb views and close to old town”
Reviewed 17 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We spent three days here in November. Our entire experience was wonderful. We had a rental car, so the parking place was essential. It was very easy to find and drive to. Bozo met us and provided a map and tips on where to go. The rooms were large (especially the bathroom), very modern and clean.
The terraces were beautiful, the one was huge with incredible views. Unfortunately, it was a bit too windy and rainy to spend much time outside. However, the views from the living room were still nice. We did not really cook, but there is a market just minutes away where we bought things for breakfast and cold suppers.
The walk to the old town was short and pleasant. You could chose to walk along a gently inclining street to Ploce gate, or descend down steps through interesting neighborhoods.
I hope we can return someday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large bathroom with a large tub to soak in after walking all day. If the weather was better, it would have been the terraces.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing