We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden area around house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden area around house
Spacious and modern living room Spacious and modern living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
Garden area around house
Spacious and modern living room
Spacious and modern living room
Modern new eqiupied kitchen with dish-machine and green view
Eat area in new kitchen
complete kitchen with toaster, microwave, caffee machine , kettle for hot water
nice new kitchen
Sunny balcony full of flowers
Sunny balcony full of flowers
Sunny balcony full of flowers
Bedroom no 1 with two beds
Double room with baby cot
Bedroom no 2 with two beds
Clean and fresh bathroom
Well founded bathroom
entrance of the apartment
BBQ area
BBQ area
BBQ area
flower garden
garden entrance to main road for a walk to old town
Nice clean sand beach Bellevue
Dance beach with open sea, 700 m away
sunset  in Dance beach, 700m away
Dance beach for all generation with deep and clean sea
BELLEVEUE sand beach for all generation, our nearest beach
Sunnest in Dance beach
Position of a apartment
Nice view to sand beach Bellevue
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Polish first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Evgeniya...
Southern Norway, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a personal service and are tired of fake smiles of stuff at various hotels it' your place! Here can you get lots of help from Maria and Zlatko with organizing your holiday. Kids can be safe exploring the garden full of turtles. If you get sick( like my husband did), you can get help to come to the doctor or get the medicines and you'll always be met with a friendly smile and care. Location is perfect for young couples - beaches and the old town is about 10min walk from the apartment. If you don't want to walk-you can rent a car and park it for free near the house or take a bus which is just 5 min walk from the place. You can find a supermarket just across the street, if you want a better choice of products, you can go to the supermarket near the bus stop. This place is perfect, because you have access to the cheaper food at the port, at the same time you can always go to the old town and be spoiled with some expensive food experiences. We had two weeks at this place and enjoyed our stay!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment and magnificent host in great town near perfect beach”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our review is quite "actual" because we are still in the middle of our holidays. Satisfaction is when your expectations are not only met but exceeded. And this is exactly what Bungevilia and Marija (the host) does. The aparmtent itself is spacious and well equiped with all you need.. let me look around and sum it up - fridge, freezer, microwave, oven, toaster, water cooker, coffee machine, dish washer, TV (quite new and of good quality and with HDMI input so you can connect your chromecast :)), sat receiver, airconditioning, chairs, deck chairs, towels, beach towels, washing machine, ironer, electric fan (in the both sleeping rooms).. and so on... But the good news show is not over.. communication with Marija run so smoothly in all aspects. She is a person that likes to talk but never disturbing and always nice and service minded. The apartment is situated well with a Konzum (quite big super market) accross the street. The walk to the old town is nice and safe. Bellevue beach can be reached in may ways (even walking through the Konzum :)) and is not too far away. We found it a very nice beach and not too crowded. Not far from the road down to the beach there is a pekarna (bakery) and and a small super market. Just big enough to get you some nice things like fruit, ice cream, beer (holiday remember) and sodas. This means you don't have to go back to the apartment to satisfy your lunch needs. We were with a group of 5. Our youngest slept on the couch that was prepared as a bed and he slept well also. And besides all Marija spoiled us during our stay. This might not be standard and therefore you just have to wait and see, but other reviews show that Marija does this more often. We will leave back to Holland next wednesday with pain in our heart. Croatia never dissapoints.. and so did Dubrovnik and so does Marija her house... dovidenja hrvatska....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northants...
northants
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time, excellent location. We stayed in the 3 bedroom ground floor apartment and it was very spacious and clean. Both Marija and her husband are wonderful people and could not do enough for us. I would definitely recommend this holiday apartment and will hopefully visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berylww
Brecon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent location, well equipped”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Marija was an excellent host and went out of her way to help our visit run smoothly. Marija helped organise ferry tickets and even drove us to the ferry port- even though it was only a 10 minute walk away! Kitchen was well equipped and washing machine was useful. The apartment is in walking distance to several beaches, and a 10 minute walk to the old town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would highly recommend in Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Extremely spacious, clean and comfortable apartment and only a short walk to both the old town and the port and Lapad areas. Very caring and thoughtful hosts who provide everything you could need. Parking space available which was a real bonus.
We enjoyed our stay very much and appreciated their personal assistance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing