We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous view, spacious clean apartment, 10...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Ventula

The stunning view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The stunning view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
The stunning view
Island Lokrum
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dinning room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathrooms
The beach Banje
The beach & the island
Modern art gallery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FrancesF7...
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous view, spacious clean apartment, 10 minute walk away from Old Town.”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nikol was an excellent host. The apartment is very well equipped with very nice thoughtful touches.The view of the old town was beautiful - we enjoyed sitting at the large picture windows watching the harbour comings and goings. A generous supply of bedding, towels, cleaning products and crockery although larger glasses and more wine glasses were needed. It is easy walking distance to the old town and Nikol arranged the transport for us from the airport and later to the main port which was very helpful. The local shops well well stocked and Nikol recommended the local bar Yummi for a late night meal which turned out to be one of the best meals we had in Croatia re value for money. Location great - bus stop near Cable car station linked to everywhere.......

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Al6tag
Silver City, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice stay, great location”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nikol was very helpful and accommodating. The apartment is well stocked with all necessities and comfortable. The view and location are unbeatable. Only drawback is the amount of stairs to the apartment, but that's also part of the charm, and hard to avoid anyway. Just make sure you get dropped off at the top of the street, which is all stairs, and not the bottom, like we did. I can definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arkivist
Worcester
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Excellent location, Brilliant view!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

and yes, I would be happy to stay again. A warm and informative welcome from Nikol who organised an excellent airport transfer. A very clean, well equipped apartment in an excellent location just 12 mins walk from the old town. A small but well stocked supermarket (7/7) is just up the steps with fresh bread and fruit/veg every day. If you are in a wheelchair or with a baby buggy you should be aware that there are 80 steps up from the apartment or 120 down - but this is just like most of Dubrovnik but you have probably researched that already!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo A
1 review
“Apartment Ventula”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time in Dubrovnik. The apartment was very clean and located at a close walking distance from the old town and the city beach. For us climbing stairs was not a problem at all ! It was really easy, contrary to some of the reviews. Our host Nikol was a very pleasant person. She provided us with some really good tips for exploring the old town and its surroundings. We enjoyed our stay in her apartment very much. I will highly recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing