We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
106 reviews
Dream10
Dream3
Dream1
Dream2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 106 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Phil H
Kettering, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, my wife and our 2 teenage children stayed at this apartment in August 2017 for 3 nights. The apartment is very modern, clean, comfortable and well appointed. There are 2 shower rooms and although there is only one bedroom, the sofa bed made for a comfortable second sleeping space. The fact is, we were there to see Dubrovnik and in that regard the apartment is excellent. The number 4 bus into the old town stops just down the road and the journey into the walls of the city is 10 minutes. The stop on the return journey is literally outside the gate to the apartment, so could not be more convenient. A large supermarket is less than 5 minutes walk away and the beach at Lapad bay is about the same. The beach complex has just been refurbished and is a great place to relax and swim, with a number of restaurants and bars in the area.

Like many rentals in Croatia, the apartment is part of a large house, and the owner Nicola was on hand to greet us. He was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and explained about the apartment and also with information on the local area and how to get about. Speaking to him, he was also able to enhance our understanding of a country which we had not visited before.

On our last day, we had a late night flight back to the UK. Nicola was quite happy to accommodate our luggage so we enjoyed a whole day at the beach and getting a last meal out, before he drove us to the airport at a greatly reduced cost.

Nicola made our stay a very positive one, including giving us some delicious barbecued fish! All in all, this was a great stay and I have no hesitation in recommending the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Dear Phil H,

How nice of you to post such a splendid review of your recent stay at the Dubrovnik Luxury Apartments! Thank you so very much, both for staying with us and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. You made me very proud just like the maid with all your nice words about your stay so thank you again.

We do hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to Dubrovnik.

With kindest regards,
Nikola Cvjetkovic, owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelmam...
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for families, excellent location, very clean!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We are absolutely thrilled with our stay here at Nikola's apartment. Location is perfect and with a family with 2 young kids under 3, we couldn't have asked for more. Supermarket, bus stops, beach, parks, restaurants are all within 10 minute walk. Nikola provided us with a lock for our stroller so we wouldn't have to drag it up and down the stairs. He even gave us some milk for the baby since we arrived just before midnight and stores were closed. Most of all the apartment is kept super clean so I didn't need to worry about letting the baby crawl around on the floor. We highly recommend staying here and will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Dear travelmama0f2, Thank you for your amazing review and kind words regarding your experience at the Dubrovnik Luxury Apartment. I am happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and I'm pleased that you were satisfied with our location and service in particular. Your comments are most welcome and appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to Dubrovnik and our apartment.
Sincerely yours,
Nikola Cvjetkovic, owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong M
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this spacious apartment. Our host, Nicola, was super helpful. It was a very pleasant stay that enhanced our experience in Dubrovnik. We would consider staying there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Dear Hong M, thanks for your kind comments you have shared here on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear, that you have enjoyed your time with us. Rest ensured, that we will do everything in our power to appear fresh and modern all times. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next visit in order to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. All the best!!
Nikola Cvjetkovic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Very spacious and beautifully clean apartment in ideal location for Dubrovnik area.”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is on the local bus route to Dubrovnik with the stop outside the gate, or you can walk there in around 40 minutes.

It is situated in Lapad which has a variety of restaurants and bars. We enjoyed walking around the bay along stunning lengthy promenades with beautiful coastal views.

The owner Nikola was very helpful and informative. Thankyou for a lovely holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Dear Guests,
Thank you for your most kind review on Trip advisor and particularly for praising our perfect location.
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for sharing your positive experience of Dubrovnikluxuryapartments.yolasite.com with other Tripadvisor readers.

Yours sincerely,
Nikola Cvjetkovic
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanbo1
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nikola was a great host who was extremely accommodating with his discounted pick up and drop off service, stocking of some basic groceries for us as we had a late check in, attending to any queries, and allowing us to have a late check out as our flight departed in the afternoon.

The apartment was well furnished and clean and located next to the bus stops, local shops and restaurants.

Thanks Nikola for your hospitality, it made our stay Dubrovnik even more enjoyable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Dear chanbo1,
Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience from your recent stay at Dubrovnik Luxury Apartments. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and where necessary improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. We love to read that you enjoyed our apartment, location, and me as your host. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to one of our apartments.
Sincerely yours,
Nikola Cvjetkovic, owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing