We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice room in a perfect location in beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Tina

Master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom
Dining area Cooking corner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Master bedroom
Dining area
Cooking corner
Studio next door, can be booked together, interconecting to accomodate 4
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
bartcore
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Damp, dirty and severely under par”
Reviewed 20 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Great location but that was unfortunately the only positive. This apartment was dirty, broken tv, broken fan, so damp that we got a cold and couldn't sleep, cold shower and no response from the owner when we had to check out.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mvk422
New York
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice room in a perfect location in beautiful Dubrovnik!”
Reviewed 25 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Silva and her husband were really great hosts. They actually upgraded us to a larger apartment because it was unoccupied. Both apartments were in an excellent location, could walk around Dubrovnik and stop in to the apartment easily. It was about 150m from the Gate to the old town. The room was nice, quiet, clean, good temperature, and close to everything. We had a great stay and would gladly return! I'll dream about beautiful Dubrovnik, too!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Reviewed 7 October 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TASMANIA
Reviewed 27 September 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milton Keynes
Reviewed 26 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing