We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best beer in Dubrovnik

If you like a quality pint avoid the local corporate brews of piss water and go to the factory to... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2021
billw136
,
Churt, United Kingdom
via mobile
10/10 secret beer garden!

A really nice characterful beer garden with a large range of beers at a price point I haven’t seen... read more

Reviewed 4 October 2021
samsycamore
,
Leeds, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 132 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubrovnik
from US$69,01
More Info
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
77
37
9
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
37
9
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

A really nice characterful beer garden with a large range of beers at a price point I haven’t seen anywhere else in the old town.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank samsycamore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021 via mobile

Good, friendly and reasonably knowledgeable service. Basic but good quality and well priced food with and excellent selection of great beers. Lovely little enclosed courtyard garden in the heart of the Old Town.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank I1747KIdanielb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Had a fantastic time BFD for our first evening in Dubrovnik. Great selection of beers and platers. Service was excellent despite being down to one staff memeber most of the evening and being hugely popular, with both tourists and locals, we were never left without a drink in our hand. Highly recommended and we will certainly be back before we leave Dubrovnik.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank JonG3005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

This is a cozy place, specially in the afternoon. It's an interior terrace with different beers to choose from. There are many plants and trees and they even have ventilators. Good place to relax for a while when visiting Dubrovnik's old town.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Cristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2021

Fantastic place for beers and a charcuterie plate while in Dubrovnik. Great garden seating inside. Perfect place to escape the heat and relax.

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Shaun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews