We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unique experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Unique treehouse near Dubrovnik
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unique treehouse near Dubrovnik
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Unique treehouse near Dubrovnik
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Tree house -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Petra B
2 reviews
“Unique experience”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My childhood dream came true, sleeping in a treehouse. I have spent two unforgettable days at this secluded eco-oasis nestled deep in beautiful oak woodland near Dubrovnik.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keithowen...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“What an experience.”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

To wake up, high in a tree with a fresh cool Autumns morning, pure a cupa and sit back and listen to nature. This is what you will experience when renting the Tree-house.
Zoran and Goran could not have been the more perfect host, not been in your way, but there when you need them.
What an amazing experience to rent the tree house, and the stories that the two can tell you about the build process over a few drinks in the evening, only shows the passion the two have for this place.
Thanks guys for the great experience and I wish you all the luck in the future.
Short stay but I will be back for antoher break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edward766
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Tree House!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a wonderful time at the Tree House - it is situated in a really beautiful forest and is very secluded yet close enough to town for supplies and to some fantastic beaches. Had a really peaceful stay - lovely to sit out on the terrace in soak up the atmosphere.
Would really recommend it to anyone!!
Owners are great - very warm and welcoming!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandra b
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fairy-tale experience”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is a perfect secluded place to relax and connect with nature. I have stayed here with my friends for a couple of days enjoying reading books and drinking coffee on unique treehouse terrace. Glamping property, treehouse at Cadmos Village is powered from renewable solar energy system which is for every commendation. Actually we had WiFi internet connection which was fascinating.
Zoran and Goran have built a treehouse from a fairy tale. There is an onsite adventure park where we had a exciting and adventurous time zip line experience .I hope we are coming again, next year.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPBELTON
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unbelievable experience with breathing scenery ”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed here for one night on the 18th August 2016, hands down one of the most unique places I've ever stayed. The staff are extremely helpful and the scenery is absolutely amazing.
Would definitely recommend this to anyone travelling to the area just for the experience of staying in a treehouse that rivals some hotels in Croatia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing