We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb!”
Review of Croatia Shuttle

Croatia Shuttle
Book In Advance
More Info
US$463,44*
and up
Peljesac Wine Tour
Ranked #1 of 53 Transportation in Split
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Croatia Shuttle is a local company which provides private transfer and taxi service in Croatia and surrounding countries. We are composed of local employees, highly trained and experienced , who help us to achieve all of our goals. We do custom tours based on your wishes, just send us inquiry and we will send you proposed itinerary in couple of hours. We do transfers from airport, marinas and all cities including national parks and other tours. Going one step more, we managed to provide you more than a regular shuttle, with our free added values on each transfer or tour.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

cant recommend enough. Picked us (large group of men) up on a late flight made even later due to a delay. Without asking then liaised with our apartment to ensure they were there to let us in when we arrived making our life much easier! Picked us up at agreed time on way back. Travel was very comfortable, service was excellent both before and during. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank jinksy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"split airport"
in 98 reviews
"excellent service"
in 58 reviews
"return journey"
in 21 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 15 reviews
"airport shuttle"
in 5 reviews
"wi fi"
in 7 reviews
"first class service"
in 8 reviews
"excellent price"
in 4 reviews
"great communication"
in 8 reviews
"quick response"
in 4 reviews
"these guys"
in 13 reviews
"car seat"
in 4 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 9 reviews
"ferry port"
in 5 reviews
"great driver"
in 6 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 4 reviews
"always on time"
in 6 reviews
Filter

34 - 38 of 357 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

Excellent service from the whole team was provided while we were in Croatia. Everyone including Ivan (owner) were so professional and friendly. They made everything very smooth for us. Keeping in touch at all points, I had complete faith we'd booked the right people!

From the moment I reached out to Ivan to discuss airport transfers and transfers to another town he was prompt in response, easy to speak with and very clear on the service he was providing. We agreed a price and from then on in everything went brilliantly. We had 3 different people doing the transfers for us and each one was friendly and informative and on time, bar 5-10 mins, which is not bad at all!

Thank you team for making our Croatia transport needs easy and reliable, would always book you again!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ElizabethGClaxton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We booked this transfer on the Internet from Split airport to our hotel in Makarska and back. The whole process from booking to being met at the airport was seamless. My husband has a mobility scooter but this was no trouble at all to them. The 2 drivers were very friendly and informative with excellent English. All in all I would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Sharonwilliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Booked online in advance, simple online form, selected payment from PayPal so was expecting to go through instantly to pay, however this only completed the data transaction and you could assume you had not actually booked, within 24 hrs we had been issued invoice for payment which was no problem. In UK typically we would expect Paypal transaction to be taken at the time of booking, maybe worth stating on the website that invoice will be issued for later payment. I nearly went elsewhere as I thought the booking had not completed.
Inbound collection waiting for us at arrivals, friendly & efficient, driving was safe.
Outbound collection absolutely on time, again no issues. 4th time to Croatia, 3rd time to Split, costs very fair. Would/will use again.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank GTGopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Travelling from Brela to Split airport, the young and friendly driver was on time at our hotel and drove us smoothly to the airport in a comfortable air conditioned car. Quick and easy booking process, good price and excellent service, will definitely use this company on our next trip to Croatia!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Gimegsol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Croatia Shuttle also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Croatia Shuttle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing