We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It is a great appartment and Dominik is so...”
other travellers have booked this property
Big modern living room with the balcony and a spectacular view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big modern living room with the balcony and a spectacular view
Sea/garden view, balcony Living room/ kitchen/ TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Big modern living room with the balcony and a spectacular view
Sea/garden view, balcony
Living room/ kitchen/ TV
Living room / kitchen / dining table
Living room / kitchen / dining table
Kitchen / dining table
Living room / kitchen / dining table
Living room / couch
Decorations / all you need about Split
Living room, TV, decorations
Living room / couch / decorations :)
Living room / decorations / balcony / view
Balcony, terrace, outdoor table, decorations :)
Big balcony, outdoor table, decorations, view, living room
1. Bedroom, king-size bed
1. Bedroom, king-size bed
1. Bedroom, king-size bed, mirror
1. Bedroom, king-size bed
1. Bedroom, king-size bed, decorations
1. Bedroom, king-size bed, decorations
1. Bedroom, small balcony, street view, mirror
2. Bedroom, 2x beds, small balcony
2. Bedroom, 2x beds, small balcony
2. Bedroom, 2x beds
2. Bedroom, 2x beds, mirror
2. Bedroom, small balcony, street view
Toilet, bathtub
Toilet, bathtub, mirror
Toilet, mirror
Toilet, bathtub
Toilet, towels
Big balcony, outdoor table, decorations, view, living room
Key card, 
intercom
Logo, hallway, entrance
Split, Vespa
Boats, beach
Split
St. Duje, Split
Split
Riva, St. Frane, Split
Split, air view
Split, street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
tuesdayco...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It is a great appartment and Dominik is so helpful - would definitely recommend”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment with a short walk to the beach and then easy bus ride to town centre/old town (bus stop 2 minutes walk away). Dominik is really helpful and gives lots of very useful information when you arrive - would recommend definitely to friends/family. Thank you to Dominik.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Appartment and all the help Dominik gave.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Thank you Anna for such a wonderful review. You and your family are the guests every host wants to have!
Hope to see you again some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tapish k
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay in Split”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

One of our best experience in split was staying at this Apartment. They got everything ; cozy stay , near to beach , easy public transport access. I would 100% recommend this place for family , group of friend. Thanks to host Dominik ; he is really good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
Thank you for such a nice review. Looking forward to coming to India and seeing you again one day.
Very nice family and guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvanFeren...
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment with great view and even better host”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

When you get greeted with fruit and cookies you know you are at a good place. Host was very polite and informative. I stayed there with 2 friends, apartment was fully stocked with coffee, tea, sopa, towels, etc. Apartment itself looks beautiful and roomy. And waking up with a view like that is just dreamy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words Ivan. Things like this keep me motivated and guests like are the reason I love what I am doing.

Once again thank you, and I hope to see you again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siniša T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and well equipped apartment, great host”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here on our business trip. Our host, Dominik, was very helpful and polite.
Kitchen and bathroom were fully equipped. There was coffee, tea, even soup. Plenty of towels and toilet paper.
I would definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Thank you very much Siniša, you and your friends are the kind of guests every host dreams of, good, clean and peaceful.

It would be my pleasure to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jillz121
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely well equipped apartment, superbly managed, exceptionally clean.”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My tip is book here.
I have recently returned from Split and this location was perfect for us.
The apartment is lovely, so well equipped and quite the best I've ever found in a holiday rental.
There were towels and bedding in abundance, soaps, soap powders, t towels. Literally everything you could want or need was provided. Likewise in the kitchen, with good quality pots pans and dinner wear, dish washer etc

Dominik was so very helpful with every little detail, although you may want to ask for a demo of the extra features on the air conditioner as it's far more versatile than we originally realised and very good.
For a holiday rental this property was of a really good standard, quality towels and soft furnishings.
I slept on the sofa bed and I'm a princess regarding mattress quality. So I'd not expect to be saying I slept well every night, but I did, and happily. All of us were comfortable on the beds and there is plenty of storage for clothes etc in the two bedrooms but not really anywhere to hang clothes if you are fully occupying the property and sleeping in the kitchen diner as I was.
For me this wasn't a problem as I used the cupboard in the hall for my clothes, and I was on holiday for the beach only and had few clothes that required hanging.

Split itself is a short bus journey away, and really worth a days visit, absolutely delightful place to explore, and I wished I'd spent more time there.
The local beaches are mostly white limestone pebbled bays with crystal clear water, but do take beach shoes suitable for wearing in the water . It's a more comfortable experience altogether.
I honestly can't fault this rental in any way and I would return in a heart beat.
We eventually found a really good taxi driver, whose details I will post here when I find the number again.
It's advisable if you are a larger family or several of you to rent this guy as his taxi can carry six or seven no problem whereas at the airport we failed to find a single car large enough for the five of us..
Plus of all the taxis we used he's the most honourable and helpful as well as the best price

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment
Liked least: Climbing the hill from the beach at the end of a hot day
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Thank you for the nice words, It was my pleasure to host you and your family and friends.

Hope that someday we might meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing