We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
PricelineUS$106
Expedia.comUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
eDreamsUS$101
TravelocityUS$118
Orbitz.comUS$118
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
131
26
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
131
26
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful stone stone walls restaurants and bars irina palace host centre cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Salvezani Apartment is located right in the heart of the Diocletian Palace, you couldn't ask for a better location in Split.

Our host was wonderful getting us settled in and familiar with the apartment.

The Apartment was clean and had all the amenities we needed for a memorable stay in Split.

We only wish we had booked for longer, highly recommended!

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank bendT531YU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2016

This renovated 15th century building is tucked away in the centre of the old palace. A prefect place to begin exploring the city, it has lots of character and interesting period features. Very close to bars and restaurants but still remains calm and peaceful.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arthur T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

The house is many hundreds years old but was renovated 4 years ago. It's in the city centre, very convenient for walking around.
The owner Irina was helpful and very very nice. Her kindness is reflected by the house. You immediately feel like at home. Wood and stone combined make a warm ambient. It matches perfectly with the old castle style.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank femurat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

What wonderful apartments, in a charming 15th centrury builing, well furnished and equiped for a great stay. We only stayed for one night - I wish it was longer.

The owner Irina was waiting for us when we arrived and provided all the information we needed and more!

I love this place!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MoohanTerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Loved my stay at apartment Salvezani! Had everything I needed and a washing machine! Very cosy place with a personal touch. Feels like home! Irina is the greatest host and nothing was a problem.
I would love to come back. Kristina

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kdulic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews