We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
264
53
13
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
53
13
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge the main square separate toilet great hotel rain shower great lounge egg station lobby area spent nights here walking distance special thanks great facilities staff at reception fitness room modern rooms breakfast buffet is stone bridge
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Recently I was in Skopje, Macedonia for a conference and visited this hotel a number of occasions to attend reception and meet friends. The hotel is very conveniently located near the city square and is of a good standard befitting the name of Marriott. The banquet hall was quite spacious and the service of a high standard. Hotel seems to be quite popular among visitors.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank BPB2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hripsime H, Marketing Executive at Skopje Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Skopje Marriott Hotel. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our facilities and services.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,
Skopje Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Stayed here for 2 wonderful nights. Beautiful huge modern room with a balcony. Wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Location is just amazing right in the centre of beautiful Skopje. Close to so many restaurants, shops and sights. A must stay. Will be back..

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SydneyJetsetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Central location, nice and bright rooms, hight standard bedding, good insonorisation : a five-star hotel ! Very well equipped SPA on the 4th floor (small indoor pool and jacuzzi). Top breakfast served at the Distrikt restaurant. Nice staff.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

I liked everything about the hotel.All the staff were super friendly and helpful.A thoroughly enjoyable stay.Will definitely book again for my next visit to Skopje.This is a great place to stay in Skopje!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank olgakX5477PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

I was in town for only 2 days This hotel was perfect. Centrally located. beautiful rooms with great views of the main square.
The staff is friendly and attentive.the breakfast was delicious
Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank welovejetlag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiseraD7, Public Relations Manager at Skopje Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback about our hotel!

We hope to have you back here with us soon!!

Kind regards,

Skopje Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews