We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best food in town”
Review of Nasca 21

Nasca 21
Ranked #9 of 1 284 Restaurants in Panama City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$18
Description: Peruvian and International cuisine, specialty in seafood and fish. This is a thematic Peruvian restaurant, with deco, style and music from Peru…Our chef is a renamed one with a long trajectory in several restaurants in Panama .Come to visit us, our friendly staff will be more than happy to assist you and this is an experience you will love it.
Restaurant details
Description: Peruvian and International cuisine, specialty in seafood and fish. This is a thematic Peruvian restaurant, with deco, style and music from Peru…Our chef is a renamed one with a long trajectory in several restaurants in Panama .Come to visit us, our friendly staff will be more than happy to assist you and this is an experience you will love it.
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

It is really the best food we have had in Panama City. At the same time prices are good. Service excellent. Will go again !!!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Slawekst123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (430)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 430 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018

A local colleague took me to Nasca 21 knowing I am a huge fan of Peruvian cuisine. I was reluctant at the beginning to find a good Peruvian in the centre of Panama. Oh, the ignorance. This little place oozes Peruvian know-how in every single corner of the place. The ceviche was awesome, the lomo saltado was... Oh my. And the quinoa flam dessert was an incredibly satisfying surprise. Will come back when I am back to Panama, this is for sure. Special mention to the staff, they were nice to the next level, they really wrapped the entire experience up. Awesome people and service. Really recommended.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank unaiv2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

This was our 3rd restaurant in Casco Viejo. It was the best! Great service, great ceviche, and good prices.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank floridagirl790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Checking a few Peruvian restaurant and decided to try Nasca 21 Casco viejo. Beautiful location around very old building, newer bars and small restaurants. I order the Tiradito
it is excellent with the Pulpo and the fujimori dish is actually perfect.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gabriel d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent Peruvian restaurant. We had the Causa Rellena and the Lomo Saltado. Both were outstanding. We finished with dessert; pie de Maracuya. All Delicious!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank christianw00dman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nasca 21 also viewed

Panama City, Panama Province
Panama City, Panama Province
 
Panama City, Panama Province
Panama City, Panama Province
 
Panama City, Panama Province
 

Been to Nasca 21? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing