We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tour!”

Safe Transportation Panama
Book In Advance
More Info
US$90,00*
and up
Day Tour Panama Canal, Railway and San Lorenzo...
Ranked #26 of 205 Tours in Panama City
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Private transportation for business or vacation trips. Transfers and custom tours in Panama with bilingual drivers.
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"cesar"
in 9 reviews
"culture"
in 2 reviews
"information"
in 2 reviews
"panama"
in 7 reviews
"guide"
in 2 reviews
"canal"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2017

we enjoyed the embrera tour. Cesar was a good guide and has great English ability. He was able to [provide much information about our tour and the culture of Panama,

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank lennybud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAFE T, Propietario at Safe Transportation Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback, I enjoyed doing this tour with you and your family. I hope to see you back in Panama for more adventures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Cheaper than the resort transportation price. They were there waiting at the airport with a sign for me.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank alwaysreal71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAFE T, Propietario at Safe Transportation Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for your comment and support, it was a pleasure to serve you and your family in Panama.
Regards,
Cesar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Cesar is the nicest guy around and he provided superb service. He was flexible and helped me and my collegues around Panama for a week. He also offers trips which are worth taking as he not only drives but provide little background info too, like being a personal guide to these tours. If I'll be in Panama again there is no one else I would go than Cesar and Safe Transportation!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Krisztian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAFE T, Propietario at Safe Transportation Panama, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

I appreciate your feedback and it was a pleasure to serve you. I hope to see you in Panama soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Cesar was about the nicest guy and shared a lot of interesting info about so many things about Panama City and Panama. We had only the day in transit, but the time you spend with him really makes you want to come back and make a separate trip here.... Thanks for the extra care and patience since we had little ones with us!!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Wayne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Safe Transportation Panama also viewed

Panama City, Panama Province
 
Panama City, Panama Province
 

Been to Safe Transportation Panama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing