We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
478
246
62
13
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
246
62
13
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level factory steak nicest hotel nice hotel pool area room service food court business or pleasure metrocentro mall central america business center bed was very comfortable business trip couple of nights i highly recommend this hotel nice pool breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Very well located, I felt safe the whole time, being these days politically complicated. The best option in town to stay. Rooms are so comfortable, and amenities are just above the standard for this type of hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carlos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Gerente at Real InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Dear Carlos P
It is wonderful to hear from our guests that they felt comfortable and safe in our hotel. Thank you for considerating us as the best Hotel in town.
We hope you will visit us soon, it was a pleasure to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

People working in this hotel always made me feel like I am at home, they are very professionals in the different areas where they perform their duties, excellent service. No doubt I will stay in this hotel for my next Nicaragua visit.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank berquinsantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Gerente at Real InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear berquinsantos

We do really appreciate your comments Mr. Berquin; all our staffs are appropriately trained to provide our guest an excellent service during the stay. We are looking forward to serve you in your next stay with us.
We hope to welcome you so soon in this, your hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

This is the best hotel in town. Great rooms, fine dining, kind staff, prompt and amiable service. The bar personnel is excellent. The room service personnel is well trained and very helpful. The laundry service is the best. Breakfasts are superb!

Room tip: My preferred room is one with view to the lake.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank francis2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Gerente at Real InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear francis2001
Thank you for your opinion regarding our property. We are very pleased to know that you consider us as the best hotel in Managua, we are working hard to make this true for every guest. Our personnel are always there to give the extra mile and make guests feel at home.
We would like to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

actually, I stayed at real Intercontinental Managua Metrocentro Hotel and I had a comfortable experience. I recommend everyone to visit Real Intercontinental Hotel. You will feel special and welcome as if were your own home.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank erickquevedo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Gerente at Real InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear erickquevedo77

Thank you for recommending Real Intercontinental Metrocentro, a central located hotel just across a mall. I am content to hear that you had a comfortable experience and our staff made you feel at home.

We are looking forward to serve you in your next trip to the beautiful city of Managua.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

The Hotel is amazing. Is the better one in Managua. Team has very well performance in services. The breackfast is complete and deliciuos. Clean and actualized rooms. Swimming pool is big and perfect. Overall good.

Room tip: Single one king size bed
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BENITO G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intermanagua, Gerente at Real InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear BENITO G

We are very glad to hear that your stay at Real InterContinental Metrocentro Managua was pleasant. All our staffs are appropriately trained to provide our guest an excellent service during the stay.
We are looking forward to serve you in your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews