We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service, Fun Place!”

Bennigan's Torre Futura
Ranked #58 of 355 Restaurants in San Salvador
Price range: US$8 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 August 2018

it's Bennigans! Best drinks in town.

The best atmosphere in the city. It has all kinds of foods to choose from, so each of my friends can enjoy an excellent steak, a fried fish or a delicious salad.

And the drinks. The best.

Thank JulioB2242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verner S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bennigan's Torre Futura, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Hey! Your comment! is so cool :D

We are always trying to give you the service you deserve, with the best food, appetizers and drinks to make your visit an unforgettable experience.





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018

I have a slight fear in visiting generic, corporate owned franchises but this was a good experience, better than I expected. The staff were friendly and enthusiastic, music was good and quite a few local families eating here. On top of that the food was really, really good. A good variety, good sized portions and tasty. A thumbs up!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bazerelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verner S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bennigan's Torre Futura, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Hello, Bazerelli.
How are you?

Thank you for share us your review, because for us, your opinion and experience is the most important.
We are always trying to give you the attention and service you deserve :D so, If you want to taste a good drink, you should come again at our happy hour,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

The bar tender and service really helped the experience. The food was not good. Felt like they opened a microwave dinner and served it. All it would have taken was to move things around the plate before serving or so it didn’t look so pre made

Again the. The bar tender was great and attentive.

Thank Jaime U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We stopped by for appetizers and margaritas prior to attending a dinner event at the Hotel.

We requested a second drink and the server returned to say that they were out of the tequila brand served in out first. The server came back with another employee and they both suggested that ‘patron tequila’ as a tequila substitute was readily available for the margaritas. Of course we didn’t ask the price! It ended up being twice the cost of the first. Pricey mistakes on our end. Don’t fall for this same situation.

Thank Elizandrichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

This is a great place for eating a good sandwich! they have many more dishes but i always choose this one because they have a great Monte Cristo Sandwich! i never taste any other Monte Cristo like the one of this place!

The client service is nice, the waiter was kind and fast! the place was clean and this specific restaurant at Plaza Futura have a nice view of the city!

I spent a quality time, i dring a milk shake that was delicious too!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fredy_E_Castillo_R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verner S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bennigan's Torre Futura, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Hi, Freddy.
How are you? Wow!

We love your comment. Thank you for share us some minutes to write such good review. As you said, the taste of our Monte Cristo is the signature that characterizes us.

Our waiters always want to give you a great service to make your visit the best experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bennigan's Torre Futura also viewed

San Salvador, San Salvador Department
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
 
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
 
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
 

Been to Bennigan's Torre Futura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing