We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ordinary”

Gourmet Burger Company
Ranked #40 of 367 Restaurants in San Salvador
Description: El Poder de ARMAR tu burger!
Restaurant details
Description: El Poder de ARMAR tu burger!
Reviewed 23 May 2017

party of 5 and 4 of us did not finish not even half of our plate. french fries seemed that were the frozen kind that you can get on the supermarket.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank celipadilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2017

Guess one of the best place in San Salvador to eat burgers. Super quality. The service is alos fine.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank annahayden81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Its a good option for a customized burger, since you can choose all of the ingredients, starting with the bread, meat, and everything. Service is not the best, you have to wait a lot to receive a drink, i waited 30 minutes for my burger, and 1 minute after i receive my burger i get my drink. Also, their customer service needs to be improve since is not cheaper as a fast food restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank German B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Definitely, the best burgers in town. You have to be hungry to come here. Still they have options for the "diet sensible" so don't be afraid. They grind the meat just after you order the burger. GREAT place.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank chachomarcos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

The food was good. But the place was way too busy and the service was not up to par. Didn't bring our drinks and completely forgot about one of our parties beverage even though we asked several times. Will not go back due to crappy service.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Dee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gourmet Burger Company also viewed

San Salvador, San Salvador Department
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
 
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
 
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
San Salvador, San Salvador Department
 

Been to Gourmet Burger Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing