We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place that made our stay in Belgrade...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lux Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lux Studio
Studio Double Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Lux Studio
Studio
Double Bed
Studio
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
APartment Plan
Map
Slavija Square - Apartment map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
MilosDrn
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place that made our stay in Belgrade pleasant and enjoyable”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We really enjoyed staying at Cherry apartment, the place is cosy and very well furnished, there is plenty of shops around and we could reach the city centre on foot. Dusan was a very good host and even picked us up at the airport and showed us around. Highly recommended, thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, neighbourhood
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thanks Milos! Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was excellent place to stay if you are visiting Belgrade.It was close to centre,neighborhood is full of little restaurant with great food.Apartment is great,very clean and comfortable.The most helpful was the host Dusan.He is there for anything you need to help you.I recommended any one who want to visit Belgrade and taste the energy of great city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you Sonja! I hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurabshe...
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
“A perfect introduction to Belgrade”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in May 2015

I can't sat enough good things about the apartment and Dusan. It is a great place to stay -- clean, well- furnished and centrally located. More importantly, Dusan will do somersaults to make your stay perfect. He is always on time and always available to answer questions. He will pick you up at the airport or bus station and can arrange tours - or give them himself. He can recommend restaurants, bars and clubs, though I actually never asked about clubs. And if you are planning on living in Belgrade, as I was, Dusan is willing and able to help you find whatever you need , from a long-term rental to new car bombers to coffee filters.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you Laura for a great review! I am happy I could help you to discover Belgrade!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Filip J
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Professional, Clean, Great Location, Amazing Host, Great Value for money!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were greeted by the host at midnight on the day of our arrival because of some traffic delays, and there were no problems whatsoever. We recieved great instructions on where and what to do in Belgrade, and the host was always 5 minutes away whenever we needed something or has some questions.

I would recommend any apartment by this host to every single one of my friends since I am sure that everything is top quality, clean and with great location like this one!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the property and the hospitality of the host.
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Thanks Filip! I hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel Á
2 reviews
“Great host”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in October 2015

I was traveling alone to Belgrade and the owner gave me some options to choose from. I end up renting this flat which was a great decision. This apartment is located in a wonderful area of Belgrade. If you wanna experience Belgrade as a local this is the place to be. Local commerce, good restaurants and bars are located here. Still 10 to 15 min away walking from the historical center.

The owner is a great guy and very helpful. Ask him what to do and he will try to make it happen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and hospitality of the owner
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thanks Miguel! I really hope you will come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$38
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing