We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fresh, comfortable and near the centre”
other traveller has booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Garden
Entrance to the house and studio
Entrance to the house and studio
Entrance to the house and studio
Our cat
Blueprint
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
dobz
Sedgefield, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Fresh, comfortable and near the centre”
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We had a friendly welcome by the lovely Iva, who had also organised a taxi pick-up at the airport for a very good price.
What a lovely apartment with more than we needed for only one night (sadly) in a quiet neighbourhood. We hope to return for a much longer period in the not too distant future.
Walking up the many stairs from the town below ensured that we got some exercise, but would be a problem for anyone not able-bodied or unfit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything within the apartment!
Liked least: The long staircase down to the town.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RhonaMill...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous, clean apartmentin perfect location”
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The apartment is simply beautiful, it has been lovingly decorated and is spotlessly clean. It was a perfect size for me and my boyfriend, petite but perfectly proportioned. The kitchen has everything you would need, including a dishwasher, which is such a nice treat on holiday. The pizza restaurant right next door is delicious and so close by. The only tiny downside is the staircase leading down to the city centre. It delivers you right to the heart of the city but I must admit I was struggling a little with it by day 3 (but I am 5 months pregnant so I'm blaming the extra weight!). Would highly recommend and would definitely stay in again if I was in Zagreb.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful decor, spotlessly clean
Liked least: The stairs to the city (but they were manageable)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Various
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Dear Guest, we change the curtains so it is not so light anymore and we change the door and windows so church bells are not so loud in this studio anymore :)
Best regards and thank you for staiying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 10 February 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Feb 2013
Dear Caroline, many thanks for your review. Every opinion from our guests is very important for us. All the best for you.
Iva & Tihomir
Apartment Manda
Feel's like home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$47
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing