We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good value for money”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Rupa pod oblacima

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with two sofa beds Living room with two sofa beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
51 reviews
Living room with two sofa beds
Living room with two sofa beds
Living room with two sofa beds and balcony and the dining area in the back
Bedroom with double bed 160x220 cm and desk
Bathroom with bath tub and shower, toilet, sink and washing machine.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Damir M
Croatia
1 review
“Good value for money”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Very clean and a nice apartment. Filled with natural light with excellent views of Zagreb.
An oasis of rest after a hard day
Free parking in front of the building where the apartment, near the center
Staff very kind and helpful.
Several times I was a guest in this apartment, and definitely recommend it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill B
1 review
“Great value, all the way around!”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were very impressed with this apartment. It is clean, well appointed and has a wonderful view of the old city of Zagreb. We were there for one week and found it's location to be perfect for our stay. We would highly recommend it to anyone. The hosts were attentive to detail and we felt that it was a great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the view of the city.
Liked least: Nothing. We were very pleased.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro V
1 review
“Excellent place to discover Zagreb”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had to book this apartment with a very short notice but all went very well. The flat is beautifully decorated and very well furnished. Our hosts, Darko and Davor, were very helpful and friendly. It's near the centre and it has always free parking space nearby. Very close to a supermarket and to several bakeries.

Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your review. We are relay glad that you had a nice time in our apartments. Hope to see you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slada D
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The Apartment is a Family-friendly and easy to use flat. You can Enjoy a Great View at the balcony. The Price is fair.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked the apartment so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mladen H
1 review
“Perfect place with excellent view and everything within reach”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our stay here was really enjoyable. Apartment was clean, fully equipped and very comfortable. The view on the city is really amazing. The centre is relativly close and easily reached by tram and bus. The owner was also very helpful with tips what to do during our stay.
We will come here again for sure. I highly recommed it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous view, hospitable host
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2015
Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad that you liked your stay so much. We hope to see you again next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$52
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing