We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment - great price!”
Cozy studio apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy studio apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Cozy studio apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dunja D
1 review
“Great apartment - great price!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This apartment was great! It was very clean, cozy and with a great price per night! It's close to the main bus stop (about 10 minutes away). Public transport (tram) also close, so you can get to the centre pretty fast :)
The owners are great and friendly people! They gave me plenty of recommendations for good and cheap places to eat&drink.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thank you Dunja, we hope to see you again soon! :) Duško & Nina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neko i
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for couple, great authentic location”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved the apartment, it's new and very clean. Location is great, only 20 minutes from the main square.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thank you, we hope to see you again soon! :) Dusko & Nina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nevencica...
Rijeka, Croatia
1 review
“Beautiful place, great owner”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We only stayed one night, and I'm sorry we couldn't stay at least one more. The place is really nice and so clean we ate from the floor. Just kidding, we ordered pizza and ate at the couch, but if a slice had fallen down I would've licked it form the floor :)
The girl who welcomed us was great and gave us every info we needed to have fun in Zagreb that evening.
Next time we're in Zagreb we're staying at the same place. I hope It's gonna be available.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MihaelD14
1 review
“Nice, cozy and warm”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment is in a quiet area near the tram and bus station. The owners are extremely friendly and approachable. The apartment is ideal for two or even three people. The apartment offers all that is written in the description, extremely clean (and we are clean freaks :) ) and nicely decorated. We stayed for three nights at their studio apartment, neighborhood is lacking of restaurants and entertainment but you are in the city center for about 20 minutes so it's not a problem. Internet in the apartment is stable and fast. In the kitchen, we cooked only one day and is fully functional.
The apartment is furnished like you can move in and live permanently there :)

All in all we had a great experience with the apartment owners and during the stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing