We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and fun”

Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb
Ranked #4 of 56 Fun & Games in Zagreb
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Escape Art Zagreb is a real-life Room Escape game designed to offer you and your friends a unique, fun and challenging experience! Working in a team of 2-6 people, you have 60 minutes to unravel the mystery of the room and test your art of escaping. We offer you two rooms - Dracula's Chambers and Robin Hood, both which will transfer you to a totally new world! How about an adventure with beloved Robin Hood? Or a visit to a spooky Dracula's castle? Release your inner detective and let the fun begin!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had so much fun on both Dracula and Robin Hood. To be honest I did not expect it to be much but when it started it was awesome and can`t wait for a new room. The quests were unique and a lots of fun. The girl who runs the games was friendly and polite. All in all I would highly recommend it to everyone.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lux29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Lux29,
thank you for playing both our rooms, we're glad you had fun! And thanks for your recommendations, we really appreciate it :)
All the best to you,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"robin hood"
in 75 reviews
"great room"
in 12 reviews
"great fun"
in 15 reviews
"team building"
in 8 reviews
"unique rooms"
in 2 reviews
"count dracula"
in 2 reviews
"atmospheric room"
in 2 reviews
"professional stuff"
in 2 reviews
"game master"
in 7 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 9 reviews
"challenging puzzles"
in 3 reviews
"would recommend to everyone"
in 3 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 6 reviews
"an adventure"
in 2 reviews
"great game"
in 2 reviews
"chamber"
in 25 reviews
"sherwood"
in 3 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

This was my first experience with an escape room and it didn't disappoint! Robin Hood room was awesome and I had fun trying to figure my way out with the help of my friends. Had a blast time!
The staff was friendly and enthusiastic. I would play it again and I'm coming back to try Dracula :D

Thank Karmela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Karmela G,
we are so happy to hear you had a great time playing your first room! Thank you so much for you feedback :)
Kindest regards,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Overally, great experience! Good room decoration and great atmosphere. Although, more creativity could be invested in puzzles!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ivasovicsebastijan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear ivanovicsebastijan,

even though you've had a "great experience", we're sorry to receive only four stars from you. You haven't specified which room you've played, but I can assure you none of the puzzles were done hastily and without a considerate thought. "More creativity" is quite a loose term and we're not sure what you mean, as not all puzzles should be eaqually difficult and they can't be equally interesting; it is also an inherently subjective experience - what some find original and awesome, others might not. Thank you for your visit!
Kind regards,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Well, to start with it was my first experience playing escape room, so i won't and can't compare it with other rooms regardless what stories i've heard.
When we entered the room we were just buzzing around and being amazed with details and overall look. But when we started solving puzzles, trying to connect the clues, things got interesting. Every solved puzzle led to more intriguing part of the room to discover. The interaction and 'flow' of the room was great.
Definitely a thumbs up and recommendation to anyone starting or is already a pro in this.
gl hf

Thank z1ka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear z1ka,

thank you so much for taking the time to write such a elaborate review, we really appreciate it. We're glad you liked this experience and can't wait to have you back for Dracula's chambers :)
All the best,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We loved every detail of this room; everything is carefully decorated with style and care and tasks were fun and challenging. I do not want to reveal more then that, you will have to see it :)

Thank Marina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmine O, Owner at Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Marina S,

thank you for writing a review, we really appreciate it! We are so happy you liked our Robin Hood, we also think it's a great room :)
Hopefully we'll see you in new and improved Dracula's chambers? ;)
All the best,
EscapeArt team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb also viewed

Zagreb, Central Croatia
 
Zagreb, Central Croatia
 

Been to Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing