We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best night club!”

Bedroom Premium Club
Ranked #25 of 119 Nightlife in Sofia
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: A modern, impressive and magnificent location for selected audience. Shut your eyes wide to feel the atmosphere, get goose bumps from the inspiring L-Acoustics sound... That's Bedroom Premium Club Sofia. In Bedroom Premium club it is entirely possible to hang out right next to A-list celebs, stars from films and musicians that sell out stadiums. Businessmen and people from the Bulgarian elite celebrate special occasions very often at our venue. Bedroom Premium club operates a strict dress code policy and we expect our guests to make an effort when visiting our venue on all occasions. We operate an Over 18’s door policy, but request that guests of all ages bring photographic ID for our club scan policy. Our dress code is smart, glamorous and sexy. We encourage all gentlemen to wear shoes, loafers or brogues. Ladies, be as flirtatious as you dare; just be stylish. Admission to the club is always at the security staff’s discretion and we reserve the right to refuse entry without reason.
Reviewed 12 April 2018

This is the best place to go out with friends and especially on Wednesday night if you are searching for the best hip hop party. Every single time the party is better than the previous and every single party is fabulous. Last night my friends and I had a great night- the music was amazing, the service was great and the overall atmosphere kept up the good mood throughout the night. Special thanks to Kristina Vladimirova- the whole experience would not be the same without her professionalism and friendliness! Krisi, keep up with the great work! We are looking forward to the next party and the next amazing night!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Stoyan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana L, General Manager at Bedroom Premium Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for the review and the great words! We hope you will always be pleased with our service, our staff and our parties!
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"pr manager"
in 2 reviews
"great party"
in 2 reviews
"amazing night"
in 2 reviews
"hip hop"
in 2 reviews
"misha"
in 6 reviews
"djs"
in 3 reviews
"performance"
in 2 reviews
"interior"
in 3 reviews
"bulgaria"
in 4 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Fabulous place in the center of the city! Club with extremely high level of service! The quality of the music is impeccable and the dancers are professionals with unique acrobatic skills! Very good place with a wonderful attitude towards people!
Thank you,Krisi! We had a great night!!!
Highly recommend that place!!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Димитър Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana L, General Manager at Bedroom Premium Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for the review! We are happy that you like our club and your opinion means a lot to us! Waiting forward to see you again!
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Last time when I was in Bedroom Premium Club, I stayed very satisfied, because the employees were very kind. The music was perfect. I'd like to thank in particular Kristina Vladimirova for the good reception. She was very kind and smile. Everything was great.
Bedroom is the best club in Sofia.

Best regards.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Павел О
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana L, General Manager at Bedroom Premium Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for the review! We strive to select highly qualified staff to ensure your good time and we are very happy that you enjoyed your time in the club!
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Last night we celebrated the birthday of a friend and it was more than wonderful! Everything from the beginning to the end was fantastic. Amazing athmosphere,friendly service,good hip hop music and great dancing show as well! Such a great PR Manager...she is always with smile on her face and it's very polite and helpful. Kristina Vladimirova thank you for your warm welcome and the effort to make this birthday party unforgettable! Every time when I visit this club I am convinced that it is the best nightclub in Sofia! I recommend it for sure!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Aleks I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana L, General Manager at Bedroom Premium Club, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you very much for the wonderful words! That means a lot for us! We are happy that you had a great time at the birthday party and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

"Bedroom club" is definately the best place to party in Sofia. Wonderful stuff, great bartenders, absolutely sexy dancers and music like no other A night to remember !

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Калин Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana L, General Manager at Bedroom Premium Club, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for the review ! We are happy that you have a great time at our club!
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bedroom Premium Club also viewed

Sofia, Sofia Region
Sofia, Sofia Region
 
Sofia, Sofia Region
Sofia, Sofia Region
 

Been to Bedroom Premium Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing