We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Horse riding in Vitosha mountain

I signed up for a 1 day horse riding in the Vitosha mountain, near Dragalevtsi. Boris is the owner... read more

Reviewed 6 October 2018
pauldak
,
Israel
Wonderful lifetime memories!

It was such a great experience! The lady and her son were so kind with me and my girlfriend - they... read more

Reviewed 20 September 2018
Yashar R
via mobile
Read all 22 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sofia
from US$104,04
More Info
from US$92,48
More Info
from US$55,49
More Info
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful horses nature journey waterfall riding
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my daughter are coming here twice a week. We simply adore this place. It is a paradise. Amazing nature, peaceful and quiet, the touch to the horses is simply priceless. And at the top of everything we have amazing instructor. ♡

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

In this horse base I had a great time. All the horses were very beautiful but my favorite horse was Gidryan. I'm not anxious to come back.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Борис М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Very good time, nice horses a nice place. Amazing nature, Vitosha is in close proximity to Sofia and this makes the access to the horse base very easy

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Tancho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris M, General Manager at Horse Stables Dragalevtsi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thanks for the nice words

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Both being beginners, we really appreciated the incredibly calm horses we were given- our guide Anna didn't speak much English although we still had a giggle as we toured around and she was excellent in guiding us around and clearly knew the area well. There is a little stop off and we left our horses in a shaded patch and spent a few minutes hiking up to a little waterfall where we could even drink the crystal clear water. We spent a couple of hours in total which was a perfect amount of time for us- and they will help you to choose the time and type of tour you want which was exactly what we wanted as some of the all day tours can be a bit too long, so flexibility was nice. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Em10656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris M, Owner at Horse Stables Dragalevtsi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Thank you very much for the wonderful appreciation you gave us. We will strive to develop and offer even better quality services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Very good place to relax and horse riding. Nice and calm horses. Pleasant paths in the mountains. Recommended transition to Alekovi waterfalls.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Ана П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews