We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect way to spend the day”

Horse Stables Dragalevtsi
Ranked #19 of 46 Outdoor Activities in Sofia
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Forget about boring riding in a circle around the arena. We offer you a ride in the Nature. Experiences that will leave lasting memories. Price: 60 min / 50 lv per person 120 min / 80 lv per person We also, offer riding for people without any experience, each of the horses, is accompanied by a pedestrian guide.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful horses, professional instructors, nice scenary, a perfect way to spend a memorable day in Vitosha mountain, just a step away from the city.

Thank tsveti d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris M, Owner at Horse Stables Dragalevtsi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the nice words. I promise and continue our team to keep trying to enjoy all horse friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my daughter are coming here twice a week. We simply adore this place. It is a paradise. Amazing nature, peaceful and quiet, the touch to the horses is simply priceless. And at the top of everything we have amazing instructor. ♡

Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

In this horse base I had a great time. All the horses were very beautiful but my favorite horse was Gidryan. I'm not anxious to come back.

Thank Борис М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good time, nice horses a nice place. Amazing nature, Vitosha is in close proximity to Sofia and this makes the access to the horse base very easy

Thank Tancho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris M, General Manager at Horse Stables Dragalevtsi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the nice words

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Both being beginners, we really appreciated the incredibly calm horses we were given- our guide Anna didn't speak much English although we still had a giggle as we toured around and she was excellent in guiding us around and clearly knew the area well. There is a little stop off and we left our horses in a shaded patch and spent a few minutes hiking up to a little waterfall where we could even drink the crystal clear water. We spent a couple of hours in total which was a perfect amount of time for us- and they will help you to choose the time and type of tour you want which was exactly what we wanted as some of the all day tours can be a bit too long, so flexibility was nice. Highly recommend!

Thank Em10656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris M, Owner at Horse Stables Dragalevtsi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Thank you very much for the wonderful appreciation you gave us. We will strive to develop and offer even better quality services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Horse Stables Dragalevtsi also viewed

 
Sofia, Sofia Region
Sofia, Sofia Region
 

Been to Horse Stables Dragalevtsi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing