We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit with Enes”

BH Spirit City Tours and Excursions
Ranked #2 of 46 Tours in Sarajevo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: BH Spirit is tour operator established to organize memorable tours and excursions by exceeding the expectations of our clients, as well as to contribute to the popularization of Bosnia and Herzegovina as a tourist destination. We offer unique private day tours, with a personal touch, lead by proffesional tourist guides. BH Spirit Agency is a proud owner of the Certificate od Exellence.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Enes was amazing. Hands down. So knowledgeable, so entertaining. Have so much history and interesting facts, would 100% request him if we came back.

Thank Hannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bihspiritt, Team at BH Spirit City Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear,
Thank you so much! We will be happy to see you again in Sarajevo :)

We wish you all the best,
BH Spirit team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"guide enes"
in 58 reviews
"walking tour"
in 98 reviews
"siege tour"
in 94 reviews
"great tour"
in 70 reviews
"free tour"
in 60 reviews
"jewish cemetery"
in 26 reviews
"bobsleigh track"
in 20 reviews
"afternoon tour"
in 9 reviews
"his passion"
in 13 reviews
"private tour"
in 14 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 18 reviews
"interesting facts"
in 9 reviews
"great knowledge"
in 9 reviews
"two hours"
in 14 reviews
"sarajevo's history"
in 10 reviews
"visit sarajevo"
in 18 reviews
"personal stories"
in 16 reviews
Filter

28 - 32 of 1 117 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enes is a wonderful tour guide. Very knowledgeable about the history of the city and the area. During the tour he will make you laugh and will bring tears to your eyes when he talks about the siege of Sarajevo.

Thank TwofromOakland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bihspiritt, Team at BH Spirit City Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi dear,
Thank you so much for this review! We are happy to see you happy and satisfied.
Thank you for joining us on tour!
Spread the word about us to your loved ones, they will be happy, also!
Hope to see you again in Sarajevo :)
Enjoy, take care and receive waving from BH Spirit team :)

All the best,
BH Spirit team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our guide Enes provided a great expirience with his great personality and endless knowledge of the region and the events that took place. Highly recommend!

Thank Aleksei R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went on a tour yesterday with a group of American college students, one of the best tours of my life. Enes was captivating and spoke from both sides of the story. In fact, a man and his wife stopped to listen in and praised Enes for preaching the truth. We learned about the history, culture, and diversity of sarajevo, all while being entertained and extremely satisfied. Thank you Enes for making our trip to Sarajevo so much better.

Thank Christian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bihspiritt, Tour guide at BH Spirit City Tours and Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi dear!
Wow, thank you so much! It was pleasure to have you on the tour with me and with this company! I am so happy because you are satisfied with the tour and with me, which is really great and I appreciate it a lot!
Spread the word about us to your loved ones and I hope to see you again on some other tours maybe.
Thank you once again, you will be always welcomed here again!

Best wishes,
Enes,
BH Spirit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Despite the sadness of the story of the siege, Enes brought it to life with personal stories and his passion. I learnt something and it helped me to have a better understanding of the situation

Thank Tonebrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BH Spirit City Tours and Excursions also viewed

Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
 
Sarajevo, Sarajevo Canton
 

Been to BH Spirit City Tours and Excursions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing