We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
17
9
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
9
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Great location in old town Sarajevo fantastic host Niva could not do enough for you had a few nights here could not fault , very clean rooms and bathroom . In the old town with a distinct Turkish feel a bizzae not as big as grand bizzae and no pushy sales here locals all very friendly Sarajevo our first stop was brilliant had a great guide Mohamed from Sarajevo Urban adventure tours very passionate and knowledgeable mid 30s good English and great sense of humour.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Freddy_tas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The owner was very helpful and friendly. The location was perfect for sightseeing the old town of Sarajevo. The hotel was beautifully decorated and clean. - Free wi-fi - Hostel is well run, very secure hostel. Hostel offers tea and coffee, small fridge for food storage is also available. Great place to stay in Sarajevo

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BROUGHTYLASS_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

This place is very homely. The rooms and bathroom are very clean. The lady owner is very friendly. The accommodation is right in the centre of the old town and so close to everything. Great place to stay while in Sarajevo.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank michelleaR6832NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

The room was very clean and had all essentials, but unfortunately I was on the lower floor and noises from the street were loud later during the evening, cat or other animal noises were a little disturbing in the evening (poor soundproofing). Hostel is well run and Wi-Fi was okay, very secure hostel. Hostel offers tea and coffee, small fridge for food storage is also available. Light from the kitchenette was pointing directly into my room, so that was a bit disturbing the first night.

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank Mejra2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

I stayed here a couple weeks ago for my first trip to Sarajevo and couldn't have picked a better place. The rooms were small (if you care about that kind of thing; I don't) but clean and comfortable. The owner is an extremely helpful lady who called buses and taxis for us and gave good advice. The location is right in the middle of the old town and close to everything. If you want good value and a convenience I couldn't recommend it more.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews