We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The bar with mexican atmosphere”
Review of Uno Mas

Uno Mas
Ranked #11 of 1 034 Restaurants in Minsk
Price range: R 90 - R 180
Description: We are a small Latin American bar in the center of Minsk. It is expressed in musical rhythms, atmosphere and of course in our cocktails. Even in the coldest weather, you can plunge into the heat of the Latin sun in our bar. A large selection of rum and tequila and cocktails on their basis, Cuban and Mexican snacks and live music on Friday and Saturday will not leave you indifferent.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a small Latin American bar in the center of Minsk. It is expressed in musical rhythms, atmosphere and of course in our cocktails. Even in the coldest weather, you can plunge into the heat of the Latin sun in our bar. A large selection of rum and tequila and cocktails on their basis, Cuban and Mexican snacks and live music on Friday and Saturday will not leave you indifferent.
Reviewed 12 April 2017

The menu is varied with diffrent types of coctails, the prices is available.
Having been there,you always want to return. The barmens is friendly and attentive, the music is perfect, there are many people always.
The one disadvatage is small hall, I think they should expand.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
Thank alinazhumaniyazova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Егор П, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Uno Mas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Than you for your feedback!
In the nearest future we will open the summer terrace so there will be much more space for partying.
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2017

I am a bit biased here, because one of the founders and the guys behind the counter is my wife's cousin, but I want to be as objective as possible. The bar itself is a pretty unique place serving drinks that you won't find anywhere else in the city. The place is small (read tiny), but it adds to the overall charm. When the crowd starts dancing to the sounds of live Latino music (played on Fridays and Sundays, if I remember correctly), you feel completely carried away and feel at home. The guys have a wide selection of authentic tequilas accompanied by small bowls of home-cooked sangrita and a wealth of rum and other traditional South American liquors.

Highly recommended (in case you manage to squeeze in).

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PasGor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Егор П, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Uno Mas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Thank you for such a detailed review.
Be sure, that we'll always have a tequila with sangrita shot for you.)
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Uno Mas also viewed

 

Been to Uno Mas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.