We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Enjoy two beautiful beach view rooms
King beds with extra singles in the two large rear bedrooms.
Spacious decking
Our amazing team
Traditional Fijian Lovo Night
Kava Ceremony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Imran_Cho...
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Went with a large group - several couples. We had an amazing time! Shaan, the owner of the villa is very friendly and helpful and ensured we settled into the place quickly and was always accessible. His staff were a highlight of the stay, they always helped with a smile and made our stay enjoyable. They did all sorts of activities with us which even included a traditional fiji lovo (cooking).
Highly recommend this place for a stay with a big group - has an amazing swimming pool, life jackets are provided, theres a few kayaks and one of the staff is available to take the group out snorkelling.
For muslim visitors - please inform Shaan, he can bring in halal meat, there's also a halal restaurant next to the supermarket that's 5 minutes away from the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly owner and staff and the pool!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shiimzz
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Such an amazing place ! Had the best time here, the staff are all so lovely and kind. Great food and lots of available activities great place to have fun and chill out :) tbanks heaps for a great stay guys.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanzeena...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed at this beautiful villa last week (12 adults and 2 children) and had an amazing time! Couldn't recommend this place more. The views from the villa are amazing and the villa itself is spacious and clean. Snorkelling gear and kayaks are all provided. The staff were so warm and helped in every way - whether it be the activities (snorkelling, coconut cracking) or the wonderful cooking or the massages. Shaan was also an absolute pleasure to deal with. We were welcomed and farewelled with singing and laughter and can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlendaH24...
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Fijian Experience in every way”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our extended family of 3 generations had a most wonderful experience at this fabulous villa. The photos are exactly as the property actually is (something you don't often get). Jessica and Shaan were fabulous to deal with (nothing was a problem). The housekeeping staff and meals cooked by the Chef were also just wonderful. I wish we had more meals catered for us, but we purchased too much at the supermarket :)

I can't recommend this place more highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnie1000
Hamilton, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“PARADISE!”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Absolute paradise, the villa was outstanding and well equipped. Snorkelling, sports equipment, kayaks, all provided. House staff were absolutely awesome. Professional but friendly and really enjoyed getting to know our two daughters Caitlin and Graeson. Pool is divine, snorkelling just out the front of the villa was wonderful. Meeting Kate and Francis our hosts who are fabulous people. Knowledgeable and nothing was ever a problem. Francis first words was "relax you are on holiday!". Pick up and drop off at airport was problem free. Highly recommended although there was only four of us we enjoyed the space and the facilities all the time. Make sure you get Tony and Zavina to cook for you too! Talk about Masterchef Fiji. An absolute fabulous villa, staff and hosts. We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nohting.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$488
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing