We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantasic Stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Beach View
Dusk
Dinning
Waitui Suite
Waitui Ensuite
Lase Suite
Lase Ensuite
Senikai Suite
Senikai Ensuite
Siga Suite Upstairs
Siga Upstairs Terrace
Outdoor Living and Dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dave C
Dunedin
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantasic Stay”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at Two Couples LomanWai was the perfect house for our week long break. Loads of space in a near-brand-new house with awesome inside/outside areas by the pool. Short walk to the beach for walking, snorkling or get the staff to take you fishing. Fantastic value for money, Utilise the private chef Tony - world class and made the stay something special. The owners are nearby and their level of service and desire to help out second-to-none. Will be back !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful house
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lomaniwai Holiday Villa is no overpriced, over crowded westernised resort.”
Reviewed 27 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

cannot fault location, layout, staff, host, and most importantly value for Money. All the furniture and fittings are of high quality, there is a fully equipped kitchen, the pool is spectacular and the beach and coral is right there. It is everything (and more) that is advertised. you can do as much or as little as you like, our host was readily available to organise airport transfers, taxis, tours, get supplies from shops, arrange dinner bookings at nearby resorts or just leave us be, it was our choice. Our chef would consult with us each day and we would let him know what food to prepare for dinner. Every meal was absolutely delicious, fresh and well presented (and extremely well priced). Although there were only 2 of us staying we could see the benefit of a group of people here and if you want privacy from other guests you can just go to your Suite and shut the door! An absolute must is jet skiing, snorkelling, kayaking, waterfall walk and a trip to Sigatoka Markets. The best place for souvenirs is the Baravi Handicrafts. On our last night the staff went that extra mile and we had a fire, sing a long and Kava ceremony on our private beach. it was a lovely farewell from them. The helicopter flight at sunrise is a fantastic, breathtaking, must do way to travel back to Nadi International Airport. The view is spectacular. This place is definitely home away from home. From the first contact via email to book accommodation to getting on the helicopter 6 days later, everything went smoothly and as planned. Can't wait to go back there. Thanks for presenting such a beautiful holiday home for people to stay in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like a home and not a resort
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ileana_To...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury, comfort, excellent services”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 5 days as a part of a longer holiday in Fiji, with a group of 9 people and 1 child. Exquisite place, characterized by quality and luxury, both in the indoor area as well as the outdoor area. Excellent getaway. The staff were great and everybody (including the owners) pitched in in order to make our stay pleasant. The place is big enough so it never felt crowded, has a large kitchen, large living space, outdoor pool area very comfortable and spacious, wi-fi worked excellent, we felt like home (even better). The are plenty of activities available (kayak, snorkeling gear) as well as the possibility to visit the surrounding areas, by car (the owners helped us with taxi drivers/ transportation whenever necessary) or by foot. We'd definitely recommend the place, we are considering revisiting it one day

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Can accommodate large groups in excellent quality conditions
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herwinika
Drysdale, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A Fantastic luxurious Villa”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I along with our children and grandchildren recently spent 6 nights in Lomani Wai Villa. I can't praise this wonderful villa and it's staff enough. The whole house was beautifully decorated and was a very easy place to be. Even though there were ten of us it never felt crowded just spacious and luxurious. We were looked after so wonderfully by the beautiful staff and the children were kept busy with many exciting activities conducted by staff as well. Nothing was too much trouble for anyone we just had to ask and it was done. If I had pictured a place in my mind to spend special time with my family LomaniWai would be the one. In a word it is perfect and somewhere we will definitely return to.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew775
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional!”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

After our original accommodation fell through, the guys at LomaniWai not only fitted us in at short notice, but attended to our every need. The villa had everything we needed, there was not one thing that was not thought of. Location - beautiful, service - second to none, staff - friendly and attentive, villa - spectacular! Thanks to all staff and owners, will definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, newness, cleanliness, beach, pool, too much to choose.
Liked least: No much.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing