We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and Relaxing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Life's a Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Life's a Beach
evening sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Life's a Beach
evening sunsets
looking onto Coral Cove from the lagoon
Lounge area
Dining are looking out over the pool to the Lagoon
Beach bure outlook
Beach bure
Main Villa room
Main Villa room
Beach Bure Bathroom
Horse rides on the beach
Jungle trek
Jungle hot springs
Main Bedroom living area Garden Bure
Bedroom garden Bure
Bathroom Garden Bure
Kitchen area Garden Bure
Garden bure with heated plunge pool on dusk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danice R
Fairfield, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfortable and Relaxing!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

We just returned from our first visit to Fiji, where we stayed at Coral Cove Villa for 5 nights prior to our Blue Lagoon Cruise. What a lovely stay. Each of the beds was comfortable and all 4 couples had their own spacious ensuite. We especially loved how the entire living area opened up to the pool deck. The location for our many beach walks and snorkeling was first rate as well.

Thank you Patrick for allowing us to rent your piece of paradise. We got to know your friendly and capable staff, Pinky and Maureen, who made sure that everything was just perfect for our stay. Pinky is a very gifted and excellent cook. We look forward to returning.

Vinaka!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thank you Danice, much appreciated, we certainly look forward to you staying again, Take care and have a great rest of the year
Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Holiday!”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

12 of our family members from the UK, Oz and NZ came together and stayed at Coral Cove. We were blown away by this beautiful house, location and such helpful, friendly staff. We all agreed it was 10 days in paradise and would definitely return! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Thanks Guys
It was a pleasure having you all
Look forward to seeing you again
Cheers
Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peteskinn...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Old & Tired”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Not 5 star. Photos taken a long time ago. Plenty of things broken & missing. Not suitable for 15 people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Hi Pete
As I explained to Tracy who booked your group... we had a very busy season and unfortunately we had a large group before you who broke a few items while I was on leave and that we were about to start two weeks of maintenance of repair and replace where all issues have been addressed
On that I did offer a substantial discount, there were some missing kitchen utensils (and a lot glass's) that were not bought to my attention until I popped in to see you and all were replaced (and things such as bed side lamp not working) there was a complaint about a noisy air conditioner, we have replaced this with a brand new unit, Coral Cove certainly comfortably sleeps 10 adults and five children, my sincere apologies if Coral Cove was not up to its usual high standard during your stay as we always endeavour to keep our guests as comfortable as possible
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiwikima
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dreamlike stay”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We were in a dream! Very peaceful and private oasis. Felt spoilt just being here. The owner was very generous, even in his absence. Stayed 3 nights, 2A, 2C. Beds made us feel like royalty. Kids loved the pool and were in it from dawn to dusk, in the dark and in the rain too! (one night of rain but we still sat outside enjoying it under cover) Kayaks and even reef shoes to use...saw blue starfish. Staff nice and helpful and Jenny cooked us an curry and the kids especially loved her bhajias. Had a massage right on the beach. Local shops handy for supplies but condiments and basics in house were great to have on hand too. They will help you organise activities but although we had grand plans to do waterfalls/hot pool walks etc before we arrived we loved the house so much we didn't want to leave it to do anything. The ECO Cafe down the road is groovy (recommend booking first). Kula Wild animal and adventure park nearby great for the kids of course. Rented a car from Denarau to get here, it's handy... visited Sigatoka markets too. Was so nice to have a quiet place to ourselves versus in one of the bigger resorts along the coast or noisy roadside. A sanctuary. Thanks Patrick, your lovely place and kindness gave us an decadent and memorable holiday experience, we were pinching ourselves.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shandowd
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Incredible ”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is like heaven. The house it absolutely stunning photos don't do it justice. The staff are incredible. They make you so welcome the moment you walk in the door. Perfect for families. We were a group of 3 families with toddler's. Nothing is to big of an ask, they organize everything for you. Don't worry about going to restaurants for dinner ask for the ladies to cook for you it is amazing some of the best food I have ever had. Thank you so much for our incredible holiday we will defentily be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Hi Shannon, I am so glad you family and all the little ones had a great time and rested well at Coral Cove, you were a pleasure to host and Thank you for this review and we really look forward to seeing you all again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;