We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible”
other travellers have booked this property
Life's a Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Life's a Beach
evening sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Life's a Beach
evening sunsets
looking onto Coral Cove from the lagoon
Lounge area
Dining are looking out over the pool to the Lagoon
Beach bure outlook
Beach bure
Main Villa room
Main Villa room
Beach Bure Bathroom
Horse rides on the beach
Jungle trek
Jungle hot springs
Main Bedroom living area Garden Bure
Bedroom garden Bure
Bathroom Garden Bure
Kitchen area Garden Bure
Garden bure with heated plunge pool on dusk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shandowd
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Incredible ”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is like heaven. The house it absolutely stunning photos don't do it justice. The staff are incredible. They make you so welcome the moment you walk in the door. Perfect for families. We were a group of 3 families with toddler's. Nothing is to big of an ask, they organize everything for you. Don't worry about going to restaurants for dinner ask for the ladies to cook for you it is amazing some of the best food I have ever had. Thank you so much for our incredible holiday we will defentily be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Hi Shannon, I am so glad you family and all the little ones had a great time and rested well at Coral Cove, you were a pleasure to host and Thank you for this review and we really look forward to seeing you all again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
441gillia...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very comfortable
The staff were amazing and very friendly
Jenny thank you for treating us like family
And a very big thank you for finding my bag which was lost in a taxi
Also you made the most amazing Curry,Dahl and roti
And even went the extra mile by cooking the children fish nibbles
Thanks soo much Patrick and his crew for letting us stay in your fabulous home
We'll be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thanks Guys, So sorry I could not of stayed for that delicious dinner Friday night,so glad you were well looked after, Dinner next time !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asha D
Auckland
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Picture perfect and very very comfy”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thanks Patrick and team for making our vacation one of the best ones in a long time.

Location: You can't ask for anything better than having the beach on your doorstep. Sleeping to the waves crashing on the reef and waking up to the chirping birds.

We had a fab time here and thanks for the fantastic hospitality Jenny, you accommodated our request for a home cooked meal. And took care of us and made sure we were well looked after.

The pool and the amazing space that we had was what we needed - something that we wouldn't have got in a resort.

Although we were a bit skeptical initially on the drive to the villa, but the moment we stepped inside we had no regrets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mdgerrits...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quite a trip from the Nadi airport, but well worth it.”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Whatever it mentions on the web site is exactly how it is, a wonderful Idyllic location
Can,t help to relax, the house staff bend over backward to be of service and do it wonderfully. It would be best if you had a as there is, apart from a general store for necessities, no other facilities near, but there are nice drives along the coast and inland, and whilst there try to visit a school and discover that our school children have no idea on how fortunate they are, nonetheless the Fijian kids are he happiest
Kids we've seen and are keen on education.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks for such a nice review, yes currently the trip from Nadi airport can be a little challenging with current roadworks an influx of imported cars and people learning how to drive them, though our transfer drivers are well versed with this, and there is a lovely beach to lay on after with a drink and forget about it all, take care you and yours and we hope to see you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R2Regina
Regina, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
287 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a group of four couples and Coral Cove was the perfect spot. We each had our own villa plus we had a great common area with a pool and lots of nice area for relaxing and for getting together for meals. The kitchen was great and was well stocked. The highlight was the great staff - Pinky, Jenny, and Chris who looked after all of our needs.

This is an amazing location. We just walked out into the ocean and snorkelled.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Thanks Reg, nice meeting you all and I certainly will pass on your comments to our staff, take care
Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing