We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding all round”
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
145 reviews
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Snorkel, kayak or paddle board the tropical lagoon
Coral Palms by night
Step from Coral Palms onto the sandy beach
Coral Palms from the air
Indoor outdoor flow
Frangipani Room
Frangipani Room
A sample of Coral Palms beautiful Rooms - Bougainvillea Room
Hibiscus Room
Orchid Room
An example of one of the 6 ensuites at Coral Palms
Relaxing massages
Kids in action in the Kids Club
Children enjoying kayaking at Coral Palms
Horse Riding at Coral Palms
Children enjoying the snorkeling in front of Coral Palms
Guests enjoy a renewal of Vows on Coral Palms rock bridge
Coral Palms welcomes all nations
Coral Palms welcomes you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 145 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanetFran...
Taranaki Region, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding all round”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a perfect way for eight women to share a special family birthday: Coral Palms exceeded our expectations and created a backdrop for a week of wonderful memories. As mentioned in previous reviews, it is an outstanding facility and the staff were gracious, helpful and non intrusive. We loved the snorkling, paddle boarding, canoeing and pool swimming: all on our doorstep. Many thanks go to Bibi for her outstanding massages: she is a wonderful women and each one of us wanted to take her home. I hope we get back again one day.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you Michelle for a wonderful Review and pleased your special family birthday was an anjoyable one and you made great memories.
Bibis massages are truely a great experience. The staff love spoiling our guests and making a holiday to remember for them. We look forward to having you back to stay for another holiday in paradise. Vinaka from the Coral Palms Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbmcmul...
Tokoroa, New Zealand
1 review
“Exceeded expectations. Fantastic”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We absolutely loved our week long holiday here. Beautiful house with everything you could ever want available. The pool and outdoor area and access to the beach was amazing. Good snorkelling, paddle boards and kayaks available.
There were local staff (house keepers) at the house each day and we received hot muffins each morning. Bibi was particularly amazing. A gorgeous Fijian lady, who is a gem. I would never stay in a resort again. I would definitely come back here to stay. We were a family of 5 adults.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thanks Barb for your great review. You are one of many who have found Coral Palms style, being exclusive and personal to just your group the way to go for holidays. Our staff are the backbone of making your stay at Coral Palms an enjoyable one and we are very proud of them, so thank you for giving them recognition in your review. We look forward to you returning for another relaxing stay in paradise. Vinaka from Team Coral Palms
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mem1378
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend ”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had the most wonderful stay here! The coral reef is full of beautiful fish, warm water and not too deep for snorkeling. The staff are beautiful, fresh baked muffins each day and Azil to pick fresh coconuts for the kids! This place is absolute paradise and perfect for a large family or group of friends wanting a special experience. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. It is always nice to see groups enjoying the snorkeling and the lovely marine life right in front of Coral Palms. Azil is always pleased to to collect the fresh coconuts for kids and adults and help in any way.We look forward to having you back at Coral Palms in the future. Thank you Elaine and Team Coral Palms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaidia...
Greater Adelaide, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Unforgettable family get together”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Coral Palms is a 7 bedroom, 7 bathroom house right on the beach with safe, interesting snorkeling out the front in a protected, deserted lagoon. What more could you need? Maybe a big pool and staff who will cook for you, kayaks to enjoy, walks to take, taxi service on demand and a personalised kava ceremony available at the house?

All emails - and my many questions - were dealt with by Elaine promptly before arriving. Elaine and Graham happened to be there as managers when we stayed and they are personable people, rightly proud of their family friendly house.Nothing was too much trouble and they encouraged us to make use of their all the facilities available.

Swimming, cocktails at sunset, exploring the reef and just having precious family times – what memories!

Mostly we cooked for ourselves , having done a food shop at New World on the way and we bought fruit and veggies from Nadi Farmers Market and from stalls on the road side.

Final word on the staff at Coral Palms - they really looked after us and were lovely with the four children we bought along.

From Azil chopping down fresh coconuts for the kids (and big kids for Pina Coladas!) to the ladies allowing the children to help with the muffin making, Bebe's smiles and massages - thank you to all for a time we will all cherish.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thank you Liz. It was lovely to be managing at the time of your stay and getting to meet you and your family. Your group embraced themselves into all that Coral Palms had to offer and was lovely to see. We look forward to having you back at Coral Palms or another stay in paradise in the future. PS I loved the matching shirts - fantastic!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LorettaPa...
Sydney
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just what we needed”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Had a fantastic 5 days at Coral Palms. Beautiful spacious villa in a superb spot. Our little slice of paradise. We were a group of 7 enjoying a girlie trip prior to my daughter getting married. This was perfect. We were met by the managers who showed us around and explained everything we needed to know. There were housekeepers to clean and make your beds each day and cook if required and were absolutely amazing. They even did our laundry which was a real treat as we were heading to another destination. Gazebo area by the pool offered a beautiful view of the beach and was a great spot to relax, eat, and have a few drinks. Especially at sunset. We spent most of the days by the pool or walking/swimming at the beach and we usually went out for dinner at night. There are 2 restaurants within a 10 minute walk which were lovely and food reasonably priced. All in all it was just what we needed and would highly recommend for a group, being a large family or a group of friends.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Vinaka Loretta We are pleased you enjoyed your girlie trip and took advantage of what Coral Palms and the team had to offer. The gazebo/bure is a fave spot for all guests to relax and enjoy viewing the beautiful lagoon. We look forward to having you back for another stay in paradise another time. Elaine and Team Coral Palms
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing