We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Just Perfect”
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
137 reviews
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Snorkel, kayak or paddle board the tropical lagoon
Coral Palms by night
Step from Coral Palms onto the sandy beach
Coral Palms from the air
Indoor outdoor flow
Frangipani Room
Frangipani Room
A sample of Coral Palms beautiful Rooms - Bougainvillea Room
Hibiscus Room
Orchid Room
An example of one of the 6 ensuites at Coral Palms
Relaxing massages
Kids in action in the Kids Club
Children enjoying kayaking at Coral Palms
Horse Riding at Coral Palms
Children enjoying the snorkeling in front of Coral Palms
Guests enjoy a renewal of Vows on Coral Palms rock bridge
Coral Palms welcomes all nations
Coral Palms welcomes you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 137 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jan H
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect Just Perfect”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Coral Palms is a Magical Location. The Beach is a few steps away with beautiful coral for wonderful snorkeling. The house is amazing with huge bedrooms and lovely big bathrooms for each room. The pool and outdoor area is fantastic and just encourages everyone to chill out and relax. We had 8 Adults and 3 children and never felt crowded. The Staff are wonderful the house was always clean the meals were lovely and the massages were amazing.
Shout out to Elaine for organizing all the extras for us and the onsite Managers Denise and Phil were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Thanks Coral Palms for an unforgettable holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Thank you Jan for your wonderful review. It was no problem to organise the extras and make your holiday an unforgettable one. Our wonderful staff and managers are the backbone to you having a relaxing holiday which you obviously did. Look forward to seeing you back at Coral Palms for another relaxing holiday in the future. Vinaka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maddyhoop...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing paradise getaway”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My family and I stayed for a week in November and had an amazing time! Very relaxing atmosphere, beautiful private resort with brilliant staff and caretakers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
Thank you Maddy for your lovely review and the brilliant photos you took. You captured some beautiful moments. Hope your 21st went off with a blast.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueHooper...
Rockhampton, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“An Amazing Family Holiday”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I am not sure where to start. This place was perfect! We holidayed here for a week in November for our daughter's 21st. My husband and I, our son and 2 daughters and a teenage family friend. We had the best week here at Coral Palms. It exceeded all of our expectations. We were blown away by the facilities of the property, the rooms were wonderful, each with their own ensuite and the kitchen was very well stocked with all the cooking facilities that we could want. The pool, bar, bbq and outside dining area were amazing and very well utilised. We loved the fact that the beach was practically our own private beach with very few people even venturing past. The kayaks were fantastic and we went out morning and afternoon. Our reef shoes got a very good workout, as did our snorkels and goggles. The fish out on the reef were plentiful and very colourful and we had lots of fun photographing them. We did a day trip using one of Immy's mini buses and drivers and he was very knowledgeable and happy to answer all our questions. The Sigatoka sand dunes and the waterfall tour are a must. Our daughter, who is an avid horse rider, organised with the owner of the local horse riding company, to go on a couple of horse rides up the beach and she loved it. Shereen and Jabeena were delightful and the fresh muffins each morning were so nice. Bibi was a wonderful masseuse and a great tour guide, she walked us down to the local school to drop off some donations to the head teacher, our only regret was that the kids were on school holidays. Azil was amazing, (as well as a really good soccer player!) He always had a huge smile on his face and was a great guide when we walked to the village just down the beach. The welcome ceremony and village tour were really informative. Then we had the chief, Ratu, come to our bonfire on the beach and sing us the most beautiful songs. I could go on and on, but what would be better is if you just go and see for yourself. This is an absolute paradise and way better than any big resort!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
Thank you Sue for a great informative review. It sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed your time at Coral Palms. Our wonderful staff is what always makes for a relaxing holiday and thats obviously what you had. Sadly we could not be there to meet you but pleased everyone made up for it. Maybe next time. Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khloey54
Shoalhaven, Australia
2 reviews
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Perfect place to relax and soak up the culture of Fiji. Nothing is a hassle here...housekeeping is taken care of while still maintaining your privacy and self cater experience, pool is cleaned each day, fresh muffins appear on your table each day, massages are available on request, fresh fruit is in abundance....what more do you need. Did I mention 7 bedrooms?! Space is not a concern. i would highly recommend this accommodation. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Thank you Jane for your kind review. You obviously chose the self cater option but staff were available to cook if you wanted a change. Most people choose to do a bit of both. Pleased you enjoyed the morning muffins and were able to see the real Fijian culture. We look forward to having you back in the future for another stay in paradise. Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M
Auckland Central, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow! We woke up in Paradise!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Coral Palms for 5 nights for my sisters 40th birthday. There were 10 adults and 1 child. We rented a van from Immi and were thankful when Robert and Alvin met us at the airport to help us navigate our way, as it was dark when we arrived. It was wonderful to arrive at Coral Palms and be greeted by Karen and Brett, the Managers on site. We were so impressed when we entered the property and even more impressed when we got up the next morning and could see it in all it's glory! What a spot! It was a bonus for each room to have it's own bathroom.
Makes a difference when there are a lot of you. Bibi and the girls were so lovely as was Azil who kept the pool lovely and clean for us. All our meat had been pre-ordered and was in the freezer for us which made things easy for our meals. We had the girls cook for us 2 nights and definitely recommend trying one of their curries! We had lunch at one of the resorts one day and couldn't wait to get back to our own private resort. We used the paddleboards and kayaks everyday and some of the group went horse riding on the beach. We also had a Kava Ceremony one night. We all agreed we would be reluctant to stay in a busy resort ever again! Karen and Brett were fantastic hosts and we enjoyed spending time with them. We look forward to returning one day.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you Karen for your great review. Almost every guest who stays say they venture out to the big resorts for a meal but cant wait to get back to their own private resort, so we are pleased you found this special about Coral Palms. Having the meat all there when you arrive is just one less hassle for your stay whether you cook yourself or get the staff to cook for you so glad you found this helpful. The paddle boards and kayaks are always a hit with such a beautiful lagoon to use them in. The staff and management enjoyed having you stay and taking care of you and look forward to having you back one day.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing