We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we needed and more!”
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
139 reviews
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Snorkel, kayak or paddle board the tropical lagoon
Coral Palms by night
Step from Coral Palms onto the sandy beach
Coral Palms from the air
Indoor outdoor flow
Frangipani Room
Frangipani Room
A sample of Coral Palms beautiful Rooms - Bougainvillea Room
Hibiscus Room
Orchid Room
An example of one of the 6 ensuites at Coral Palms
Relaxing massages
Kids in action in the Kids Club
Children enjoying kayaking at Coral Palms
Horse Riding at Coral Palms
Children enjoying the snorkeling in front of Coral Palms
Guests enjoy a renewal of Vows on Coral Palms rock bridge
Coral Palms welcomes all nations
Coral Palms welcomes you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 139 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SnowyWate...
Raetihi, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything we needed and more!”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have a 4 year old and a 1 year old and travelled to Coral Palms with friends and family who also have young ones. LOVED being able to put kids to sleep while still socializing/cooking/swimming/getting a massage. Trish and Terry took great care of us, organizing our activities and making sure we had everything we needed, and the staff did a lovely job cleaning up after us all! We were expecting a holiday home but having the extra services really made it an amazing, relaxing break. If you're not happy at Coral Palms it's probably safe to say you won't be happy anywhere! We will be back and will definitely recommend this lovely spot.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2015
Thank you Sarah for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you had a relaxing holiday and could do all the fun holiday things while still in earshot of the kids sleeping. Look forward to having you back at Coral Palms next year.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda H
Mount Gambier
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

As an avid Tripadvisor user I was slightly concerned that there were no negative reviews - But after staying last week, I know why!! The location is perfect with marine park and beach on doorstep, great for snorkelling and swimming, across the road from supermarket, bottle shop and fuel, close to local friendly villages and attractions, and resorts if you want a change of scenery, the accommodation and facilities are great, the staff were friendly, happy and stealth-like while cleaning and cooking, but always on hand for advice, massages, tour bookings, etc. All was as advertised if not better.

The information received from owners after booking was greatly appreciated and very helpful, and the onsite Managers, Cheryl and Michael, were lovely and welcoming.

The new supermarket/bottle shop is a 2 minute walk and sells a range of Australian wine and Fiji beer at reasonable Fiji prices, and a range of local products. Best to get meat in Nadi or order through Coral Palms. Buy fresh fruit and veg from one of many roadside stalls. Warwick Resort for dinner was nice, but expensive. Items like cheese and chocolate expensive in Fiji so consider bringing your own if cant do without.

We were a group of 12 including 3 middle aged couples, one Nanna (75) and 5 "kids" aged 11 to 23 and we all had a great time and look forward to returning in the near future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, amenities and staff
Liked least: Leaving!! Booking would be easier if credit card facilities were available with members of our group saying they would have bought more on-site massage/spa services with credit card. A handrail on entrance and beach access steps would be helpful.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Thank you Linda for your great review. I am pleased to hear that you now understand why we have no negative reviews and everything is positive about Coral Palms. I have asked the staff to be efficient and friendly while they do the housekeeping. However one of the housekeepers does not speak English (or very little)so you may have found her a little quiet. It was no problem to answer your pre arrival questions and only too happy to help. I am extremely pleased you found Coral Palms 'perfect in every way" and look forward to you coming back for another enjoyable holiday in Fiji.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful relaxing family time”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed here last week and had a wonderful time, despite the rainy weather. We were a group of 8 Adults and 5 children and had plenty of space for all of us. The kids loved the pool and exploring the coral coast which is right in front of the resort. We all looked forward to the delicious muffins cooked each morning. The resort had everything that we could possibly need.
To Mike, Cheryl, Inda, Jabeena, Shereen, Bebe and all the other staff, we say a huge thank you for being so friendly and welcoming. When the weather wasn't right for swimming, our kids were well occupied with crab racing, table tennis and board games. We all enjoyed fabulous massages from Bebe as well as Pedicures. The meals cooked by the girls were delicious and I highly recommend taking up this option for a carefree night.
We also dined at the Eco Cafe for a Luvo one night and the food was so yummy. The kids loved playing with the local children on the beach beforehand,

Finally a huge thank you to Elaine for her prompt response to my endless emails. No question was too hard and we are thankful for the service.

We could not recommend this place anymore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly service
Liked least: The weather which is not the resorts fault. Just bad luck on our part.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2015
Thank you Amanda for your great review. Despite the weather you all seemed to make the most of other activities available. It was a shame you couldn't make the most of the beautiful aquarium and beach right in front of Coral Palms but this could be a good reason to come back :-)No problem to answer your questions as I understand the unknown coming to a foreign country, especially with children. Once again we are pleased the staff attended to your needs and you had an enjoyable stay.
Thank you
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scubadive...
Post Falls
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Jewel of the Coral Coast”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 11 stayed at the Coral Palms villa from June 22nd thru July 5th, 2015. We have to say we lucked into a jewel of a place on the Coral Coast when we stayed at the Coral Palms Villa. The home layout was perfect for a family, it was private and the beach front snorkeling was fantastic! The staff is so accommodating and we can’t say enough about the service they provided. Everyone had their own space at the villa for private time and the large outdoor gathering bure was a perfect space to hang during the day. BBQing outdoors next to the pool with the ocean view was unbelievable. Fantastic ocean views from the majority of the rooms and the pool was great to cool off in on the hot days. The ocean waves lulled everyone to sleep at night and will be missed. The management staff went above and beyond when one of our party became sick and they drove us to the clinic and back to the home at no charge. Having a massage outside with the ocean waves will never be forgotten! The Fijian people everywhere were so friendly and Immie can help you plan wonderful activities. Would definitely suggest the white water rafting trip as well as the waterfall horseback tour. The villa was the highlight of the vacation and felt like home. This was an epic family vacation that will never be forgotten and I doubt we could have enjoyed a stay at a resort as much as we appreciated the peaceful, tranquil private stay at The Coral Palms Villa!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Bula Susan Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased your family group enjoyed their stay at Coral Palms having come all the way from the USA/Canada. The staff & management enjoyed looking after you as you showed them so much appreciation. The school supplies you gave to the school will be well used and I know they will be forever grateful. Look forward to seeing you back at Coral Palms for another enjoyable stay in the future.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B
Greater Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay on the mainland”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have a group of 8 guys aged around 60 who travel to somewhere in NZ or Aussie for 5 days of fun and playing poker. We decided to go to Fiji this year and I found Coral Palms on the internet as we find it best to get a large appartment or a house. Coral Palms fitted the bill. This is truely a great place to stay for a group of individuals or family get together. It is very well positioned on the Coral Coast. Graeme and Elaine the owners are very welcoming and willing to share their knowledge of the best things to do and the best value for money. They have this place well set up - best rental on the Coast for the past 4 years says it all. If you are thinking of staying on a mainland resort - DO NOT. They are a rip off. Meals are so expensive, drinks are over the moon and the service - well there is not much and very poor. Coral Palms is self catering or you can have the very friendly and obliging girls prepare your meals for you. They are great. We did a combination of both. If was great value. The layout of the resort is great. Pool and beach would keep most families occupied. There is a couple of good restaurants close by. Taxi service good. We also played 9 holes at the Naviti close by. Do not stay here or The Warrick. Coral Palms will leave them for dead. Myself and friends have all stayed at the popular resorts over the years before but will choose to return to Coral Palms to enjoy the warm and friendly staff and great hosts and great facilities has to offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great facilities and awesome staff
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
Thank you John for your great review. We are pleased you and your group enjoyed your stay at Coral Palms and it suited your yearly poker card playing competition. Your group were very friendly and a great fun kiwi bunch. We at Coral Palms aim to provide the best accommodation around with the versatility of being able to experience the local resorts food as well as our wonderful girls cooking. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you back at Coral Palms in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing