We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paridise Found”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul M
West Kelowna, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paridise Found”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The view was spectacular, the pool was great, the rooms were spacious and comfortable but it's the staff that make this place the place to go when on Fiji's Coral Coast. Miriam "Mary" was our go to gal for EVERYTHING. Walk to the beach is easy. At high tide you can swim with the baby Black Tip sharks. Snorkelling is excellent. There is a liquor store/grocery store close by. Bus is easy to take take to Sigatoka or Suva. Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation. Fiji Time, "no worry, no hurry"!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Bula Paul
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on the Villa. The view from the villa is amazing and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the snorkelling.
We hope that you can come to our sunny shores again and stay at the villa.
Once again thank you for the wonderful review.
Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wassell81
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“AMAZING - Paradise at your doorstep!”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We just spent an AMAZING 10 days here and loved every minute! The Villa is absolutely beautiful - The 4 bedrooms are more like individual Bures. They are HUGE, (all have large ensuites), with beautiful furniture and really comfy beds. The massive living area is decked out with modern, leather furniture with the feel of Fiji throughout. The kids LOVED the pool! They were swimming every spare minute while we relaxed on the pool lounges and enjoyed the breathtaking view. The pool table and dart board was a nice surprise - we spent many evenings using these. The staff were so lovely and babysat the kids so we could have an afternoon to ourselves and they also organised some day trips for us. Gorgeous beaches are only 5 minutes walk away and we all loved snorkelling there. This place has everything you want in a holiday house and more - we highly recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodie L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing location and villa”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this villa for a week and were amazed by the wonderful location and amenities provided. The beach is a short walk from the villa and there is a great swimming lagoon that you can enjoy. Miriama and Lani did a lovo for us and the food was excellent. We have never had a lovo before but enjoyed it very much.

The bedrooms are big and spacious with great views. Our favourite was laying by the pool, we did a few outing but preferred to stay at the villa as it was so comfortable and peaceful.

We will be back again and would recommend this villa to other.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views, staff and amendities
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrissyCro...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is Paradise!”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a magnificent place to stay! Travelling by myself, I tend to shy away from the larger hotel chains, choosing something more boutique for a more relaxing stay. And Sea Winds certainly delivered this and more. The Villa's are pure luxury, I could have spent all day in my room! But the magnificent pool kept calling. It was wondering to wind down from the stress of work and life, by taking a dip, relaxing by the pool and being waited on hand and foot!

Kimberley is amazing, recommending amazing tours and points of interest to look at for at Sigatoka. I will certainly be coming back here when much needed R&R is calling.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A tough choice, the Villa is amazing, but so is the pool.
Liked least: There was nothing I didn't like
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Bula Triscia
Thank you for your kind review. It was wonderful having you stay at the villa. It is a large villa especially as you booked the entire villa on your own for 4 days I am please to read that you didn't feel lonely.
As you said if you come back to Fiji you will bring your extended family with you, we will look forward to welcoming you and your family in the future.
Once again thank you for choosing Sea Winds Villa.
Vanaka Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melinda C
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Sea Winds Villa was the perfect location for our family holiday. The location is amazing with unbelievable views.   We were greeted when we arrived by Miriama with a great big smile.  Miriama and Lani were excellent and took care of all our needs.  There was 10 of us and the house was perfect with 4 separate bedrooms all with ensuites. It was like our own peace of paradise.  The beach is a short walk from the villa but we spent a lot of time by the pool. Did a bit of snorkelling which was very good, clear water and lots of fish.   
The house was well equipped with everything we needed. The BBQ, pizza oven, bar area, well stocked kitchen, DVD's, WIFI and all the essentials. The bonus for us was the starter pack, we arrived late in the evening and didn’t have the chance to pick up groceries; having bread, milk, eggs and mores was wonderful.

The villa is close to shops and some great local restaurants, recommend a visit to the Eco Café.
Kimberley was a brilliant help with booking a couple of tours, we found everyone to be extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend to any family or large group. 
Thanks Danielle, we had a great time! 

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2016
Bula Melinda Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
It was lovely having you and the family here - we will look forward to you coming to our little peace of paradise again soon.
Vinaka Vaka Levu!
Kimberley, Miriami and team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$341
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing