We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On time and friendly”

Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$20,66*
and up
Private Car Transfer to Nadi International Airport
Ranked #3 of 22 Transportation in Nadi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours established in the year 2013. With the aim of providing safe and reliable transportation to our valued guests, we have managed to come this far. We make getting around Fiji cheap and easy. With the ability to strive and provide exceptional service at affordable prices, we are just a call away. We have a range of latest and well maintained vehicles for you.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked on line and received a confirmation and reference number.
Our driver was waiting for us when our plane arrived.
He stopped at a supermarket so that we could buy bottles of water and drinks prior to driving us to our hotel.
The van was clean and comfortable.
The return trip back to the airport went smoothly.
Highly recommend.

Thank 2018ChrisD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"coral coast"
in 19 reviews
"always on time"
in 8 reviews
"nadi airport"
in 13 reviews
"local supermarket"
in 5 reviews
"transfer service"
in 5 reviews
"safe travels"
in 2 reviews
"great driver"
in 4 reviews
"return transfer"
in 5 reviews
"friendly and professional service"
in 2 reviews
"points of interest"
in 3 reviews
"car seat"
in 3 reviews
"booked directly"
in 2 reviews
"local knowledge"
in 3 reviews
"hired a car"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 2 reviews
"denarau island"
in 4 reviews
"day tour"
in 3 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked online and received an email back from Zahira who was a huge help, got us booked in and our driver Nitz arrived on time even tho he had my name incorrect lol.
Was super friendly putting up with our 4year olds singing at 5am in the morning most of the way to Coral Coast.
Due to supermarkets not being open he stopped at the local shop which also wasnt open but got it open just for us as Resort water etc is very expensive.

Van ride back we had MJ who was a lot more quite but picked us up earlier as we were ready before our selected time.

Would defiantly use again.

Thank Kaz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Kazz B, thank you for reviewing us on here. Glad to hear that your rides went through pleasant. It is great to read your review about the drivers. Thank you again for this. Hoping to see you back for another holiday. Vinaka..Zahira.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We needed a van to carry 6 adults and all our luggage for a day of sightseeing and then on to Sigatoka. We booked through Ramada Suites and Yogi arrived to our rescue. He took us to the Sleeping Giants garden and became our tour guide there. Then we stopped at the Thermal mud pools and he waited patiently for us to wallow and soak. A trip to the markets felt very safe with Yogi at our side and then the drive down the Coral Coast to the Ghecko Resort. He was extremely informative about Fiji, culture and foods. A really friendly local and a great driver.

Thank Kerryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula Kerryl from Uniquely Fiji. I am not really sure if you have reviwed the right busness. We do nothave any driver by the name of Yogi. If only I had your actually booking details, I would have known if this the correct business you have reviewed. Anyways, if you were provided service by Uniquely Fiji (and probably forgot the drivers name) then thank you for your review. It is very much appreciated. Hoping you had a great day. Vinaka...Zahira.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

We booked Uniquely Fiji for transfer to the coral coast from Nadi Airport when we arrived in Fiji. This was when we met our driver, Nitz and our worry free and professional transport service started. We later booked several transfers and tours with Uniquely Fiji and asked for Nitz each time.
1. Transferring to Denarau Island Resort.
2. Day tour to a Fijian village, mud pool and thermal springs, sleeping giant gardens, Nadi shopping and lunch at a local cafe.
3. Early morning transfer to the airport for our return home.

Professional and a clean comfortable vehicle. Highly recommended.

Thank EvoxPete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Bula EvoxPete from Uniquely Fiji Transfers. It is really nice to read your review on here. Thank you for taking out your time to do so. Glad to see that Nitz looked after you very well. Hoping to see you back for another great holiday. Vinaka, Zahira.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Booked our transfers with Uniquely Fiji and was very happy.Our driver Ashik was very friendly and on time both ways. Nice clean car, overall a very good experience. Would recommend them to other travellers.

Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zahira B, Manager at Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Bula Christine S from Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours. Thanks for your time in reviewing Uniquely Fiji on here. It is pleasing to read that Ashik stood up to your expectations and made the ride a comfortable one. Thank you again for your recommendation. Hoping to see you back in Fiji for another great holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours also viewed

 

Been to Uniquely Fiji Hotel Transfers and Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing