We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic House with Privacy !”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa 105
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa 105
Ensuites Private chef
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Villa 105
Ensuites
Private chef
Riverfront bedrooms twin share
Naisoso Island beach
Fully equipped kitchen
Sunloungers
Villa 105 private pool
Outdoor living
Twin Share
Indoor/outdoor living
Relax
Naisoso River
Outdoor private pool
Naisoso Island Resort Villas private beach
Garden Villa pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nadi, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark K
Simsbury, Connecticut
1 review
“Fantastic House with Privacy !”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed at Naisoso over the Christmas Holiday... easily the nicest house we ever rented. The location is stunning, situated between the Bay and a river...spectacular views, sun rises and sunsets. The Resort is still a work in process which means there are many vacant lots and no shops or restaurants within walking distance... but if you are looking for quiet, private, high end relaxation this is the spot.

Nyssa and her staff provide a very attentive concierge service which helps to navigate activities and coordinate transportation.

Excellent experience !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautful house
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2015
Bula!

We are so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay over Christmas. It was great to see your family really enjoying the full Fiji experience by doing many of the day tours arranged from our personalised Tour Desk. With the Jet-ski Safari by Adrenalin being one of your boy's favourite tours we have highlighted this in our compendium for future guests especially for his age group! The private villas were the perfect place for your entire family to relax after being out on the day tours.
We were glad your three boys got to enjoy our free pool toys and that the private pool was a hit with all of them.
We look forward to seeing you again one day soon, and as the island grows you'll get to experience more features that Naisoso Island Resort Villas can offer.

Warm Regards,
Sofiya Khan
Guest Relations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
140dans
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Awesome house but it's no resort.”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house itself is absolutely awesome 5 out of 5 but that's where it ends. The location is near the airport so you hear the planes going over. The name resort is just wrong. It resembles an unfinished housing development with a lot of vacant blocks. I'm sure once it's all finished it will be an excellent place to stay. Two kayaks are left at the back of house for your use as well. The beach does not look good for swimming but I think we were spoilt from our last resort. There are no restaurants or other shops here but you can call reception and organise meals to be delivered but reception does close at 5pm. A hire car is a must due to the location. I took one off my review because of the unfinished resort. If I was just reviewing the house I would give a 5 out of 5.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house.
Liked least: It is not a resort.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2014
Bula,

Many thanks for your review, we greatly appreciate all feedback from our guests here at Naisoso Island Resort Villas. We are very sorry that you did not have the holiday experience that we promise. Despite our office doors closing at night our management are still available anytime. All our numbers and services are in our compendiums which should have been explained to you during your check-in. You are correct however, the island is still very much in its early days, so our prices are reflective of this, however what we currently lack in infrastructure we make up for in service bringing as much in-villa to you as we can, such as; private chef or nearby restaurant deliveries, drivers, beauty therapists, yoga instructor, nannies, and we can also do all your grocery shopping if you don't feel like leaving our beautiful villas. All restaurants and stores are no longer than 10 minute drive away which we can either arrange a taxi for you or you can utilise our driver if you do not hire a car. Likewise for any day tours we can arrange transfers for you. I am pleased the kayaks were readily available for you free of charge during your stay.

Due to your experience we have reassessed our check-in procedure with all staff and given additional training to ensure there are no future lapses in communication. We would like to extend the discount offered to you and will be in touch to arrange this. Again, we are extremely sorry that you did not thoroughly enjoy our resort villa services but we are extremely pleased that you loved our stunning villas.

We hope to see you back at Naisoso Island Resort Villas again where we look forward to ensuring you have a wonderful stay with all aspects of our service.

Warm regards,
Nyssa Berryman
Naisoso Island Resort Villas Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneW976
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantstic”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the most beautiful house, beautifully built and the finish is worthy of 6 star rating. The house was serviced daily during our week long stay by wonderful staff, nothing was too much trouble for Nyssa and her team (including her lovely husband), this included airport transfers, transport to golf course, Cloud 9 and arranging taxis for us. Kitchen was well equipped with complimentary tea, coffee etc. there was also a lovely bottle of wine in the fridge that was much appreciated whilst we were unpacking. Beautiful toiletries were provided in all bathrooms and there was a more than adequate supply of towels (including pool towels). The views from the house are superb, river on one side and beach on the other. The outdoor area is fantastic with sun loungers, table and chairs, sofas and barbecue. Pool is beautiful and so clean. The location is great, supermarket is a short drive away and has everything needed including alcohol. There is a small shop within walking distance which has lovely fresh bread and other essentials if you run out. Taxis to Nadi and Denarau Island are very reasonably priced. We had an absolutely fantastic week and would definitely return if ever again holidaying in Fiji. Thank you to all involved in the running of Naisoso Island Resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spending a week in such a beautiful house.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2014
Bula!
Vinaka vakalevu (thank you) for your review of Villa 112 at Naisoso Island Resort Villas. We are so pleased you had a great stay and enjoyed our Fijian hospitality. Your entire group were a pleasure to have and we look forward to welcoming you all here again next time to enjoy the private pool, kayaks at the beach and the local flare.
Daru qai sota tale (we shall meet again).

Nyssa Berryman
Manager
Naisoso Island Resort Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
turntable...
Timaru, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Absolutely stunning villa - pictures do not do it justice!”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Naisoso Island Villa's are just simply devine. We recently travelled over to Fiji and we could have not picked a better place to stay. The staff were fantastic and very friendly. In the end, we did not want to leave.

At the moment, taxi or a rental car is a must, however it is nice and close to the airport. Nyssa and her team took care of our fun time and activities, which was an ease on us.'

We were lucky to have 8 nights in this glorious location. Highly recommended!! A+++

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool, and the ensuites in every room, and the staff!
Liked least: That we had to leave to go home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Thanks for your lovely review. We are so pleased you and your family had a wonderful time at Naisoso Island Resort Villas and I will pass on to our staff your positive feedback. We agree about the car rental at the moment, or alternatively our guests can use our driver upon demand. We are so pleased you had a wonderful time in Fiji and we look forward to having you back at Naisoso Island Resort Villas soon. Please pass on our well wishes to your family.

Warm regards,
Nyssa Berryman
Manager
Naisoso Island Resort Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew W
La Palma, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Naisoso Villas are mind-blowlingly awesome”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Nyssa and her team are kinda like Fijian angels sent to the island to make your stay just incredible. Our group of 6 was completely looked after and taken care of whether is was day or night. In true island fashion we were constantly changing our plans depending on how sunburnt/food-coma/hungover/or whatever we were and they were so amenable and accomodating every step of the way. Could not have asked for better management or a better vacation.

Regarding the property:
Looks better in life than it does in pictures. The house could easily be beachfront property in Newport or La Jolla. However, it is not yet within walking distance of shops/port. Taxis will be a must.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review Andrew. You and your friends were great guests that really got to experience Naisoso Island Resort Villas and all that Fiji has to offer. We were glad you got to enjoy our DVD selections, the private pool and the free wifi! Look forward to having you back at our resort villas in the not to distant future.

Warm regards,
Nyssa Berryman
Manager
Naisoso Island Resort Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing